SCHEDULE 1

Article 3

Names of district wards and number of councillors

(1)	(2)
Name of district ward	Number of councillors
Barlaston	1
Baswich	2
Common	1
Coton	2
Doxey & Castletown	1
Eccleshall	2
Forebridge	1
Fulford	2
Gnosall & Woodseaves	2
Haywood & Hixon	2
Highfields & Western Downs	2
Holmcroft	2
Littleworth	2
Manor	2
Milford	1
Milwich	2
Penkside	1
Rowley	1
Seighford & Church Eaton	2
St Michael's & Stonefield	3
Swynnerton & Oulton	2
Walton	2
Weeping Cross & Wildwood	2