## DRAFT STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

## 2014 No.

## The Three Rivers (Electoral Changes) Order 2014

## Wards of the parish of Watford Rural and number of councillors

- **8.**—(1) The existing wards of the parish of Watford Rural are abolished.
- (2) The parish is divided into five parish wards, each listed by name in the first column of the fourth table in Schedule 2.
- (3) Each parish ward comprises the area designated on the map by reference to the name of the parish ward.
- (4) The number of councillors to be elected for each parish ward is the number specified in the second column of the fourth table in Schedule 2.