SCHEDULE

Article 2

(1)	(2)	
Name of ward	Number of councillors	
Abingdon	3	
Brompton & Hans Town	3	
Campden	3	
Chelsea Riverside	3	
Colville	3	
Courtfield	3	
Dalgarno	2	
Earl's Court	3	
Golborne	3	
Holland	3	
Norland	2	
Notting Dale	3	
Pembridge	2	
Queen's Gate	3	
Redcliffe	3	
Royal Hospital	3	
St. Helen's	2	
Stanley	3	

Names of wards and number of councillors