SCHEDULE Article 3 Names of district wards and number of councillors

(1)	(2)
Name of district ward	Number of councillors
Bestwood St Albans	2
Calverton	3
Carlton	2
Carlton Hill	3
Cavendish	2
Colwick	1
Coppice	2
Daybrook	2
Dumbles	1
Ernehale	2
Gedling	2
Netherfield	2
Newstead Abbey	3
Phoenix	2
Plains	3
Porchester	3
Redhill	2
Trent Valley	2
Woodthorpe	2