SCHEDULE 1

Article 3

Names of district wards and numbers of councillors

1	2
Name of District Ward	Number of Councillors
Admirals and Cawston	3
Benn	3
Bilton	3
Clifton, Newton and Churchover	1
Coton and Boughton	3
Dunsmore	3
Hillmorton	3
Leam Valley	1
New Bilton	3
Newbold and Brownsover	3
Rokeby and Overslade	3
Paddox	3
Revel and Binley Woods	3
St Cross	3
Wolston and the Lawfords	3
Wolvey and Shilton	1