## DRAFT STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

## 2011 No.

## The Central Bedfordshire (Electoral Changes) Order 2011

## Wards of the parish of Biggleswade and number of councillors

- **4.**—(1) The existing wards of the parish of Biggleswade are abolished.
- (2) The parish is divided into three wards named respectively—
  - (a) Holme;
  - (b) Ivel;
  - (c) Stratton.
- (3) Each ward comprises the area designated on the map by reference to the name of the ward.
- (4) Seven councillors are to be elected for Ivel ward.
- (5) Five councillors are to be elected for Stratton ward.
- (6) Three councillors are to be elected for Holme ward.