SCHEDULES

SCHEDULE 2

Regulation 2

Green list countries

PART 1

Countries, territories or parts of countries or territories

Antarctica Antigua Australia

Austria

The Azores

Barbados

Barbuda

Brunei

Bulgaria

Canada

Croatia

Denmark

Dominica

Faroe Islands

Finland

Germany

Grenada

Hong Kong

Iceland

Israel and Jerusalem

Latvia

Liechtenstein

Lithuania

Madeira

Malta

New Zealand

Norway

Romania

1

Singapore

Slovakia

Slovenia

Switzerland

Taiwan

PART 2

United Kingdom overseas territories

Anguilla

Bermuda

British Antarctic Territory

British Indian Ocean Territory

Cayman Islands

Falkland Islands

Gibraltar

Montserrat

Pitcairn

St Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha

South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands

Turks and Caicos Islands