## SCOTTISH STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

## 2021 No. 227

## The Health Protection (Coronavirus) (Restrictions and Requirements) (Local Levels) (Scotland) Amendment (No. 26) Regulations 2021

## Amendment of schedule 6 (areas)

- **9.**—(1) Schedule 6 (areas)(1) is amended in accordance with this regulation.
- (2) For the table following paragraph 1(1), substitute the following table—

"Column (1)	Column (2)	Column (3)
	Area	Level of Area
1	Scotland (except the areas set out in the following rows)	2
2	Aberdeen City local government area	1
3	Aberdeenshire local government area	1
4	Angus local government area	1
5	Argyll and Bute local government area	1
6	Dumfries and Galloway local government area	1
7	East Lothian local government area	1
8	Falkirk local government area	1
9	Fife local government area	1
10	Highland local government area	1
11	Inverclyde local government area	1
12	Moray local government area	1
13	Perth and Kinross local government area	1
14	Scottish Borders local government area	1
15	West Dunbartonshire local government area	1
16	West Lothian local government area	1
17	The islands in the Highland local government area (except the Isle of Skye)	0
18	The Isle of Coll, the Isle of Colonsay, the Isle of Erraid, the Isle of Gometra, the Isle of Islay, the Is	0

<sup>(1)</sup> The table in schedule 6 was substituted by S.S.I. 2021/209 and amended by S.S.I. 2021/211.

"Column (1)	Column (2)	Column (3)
	Area	Level of Area
	Jura, the Isle of Mull, the Isle of Oronsay, the Isle of Tiree, and the Isle of Ulva	
19	Orkney Islands local government area	0
20	Shetland Islands local government area	0
21	Na h-Eileanan Siar local government area	0"