SCHEDULE Regulation 2

Ministers

The Scottish Ministers, to include:—

Forestry Commission (Scotland)

Historic Scotland

Marine Scotland

Rural Payments and Inspections Directorate

Transport Scotland

UK Government departments

Department for Business, Innovation and Skills

Department for Energy and Climate Control

Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

Department of Works and Pensions

Executive agencies

Accountant in Bankruptcy

Animal Health

Companies House

Driver and Vehicle Licensing Agency

Insolvency Service

Maritime and Coastguard Agency

Student Awards Agency for Scotland

UK Border Agency

Vehicle and Operator Services Agency

Vehicle Certification Agency

Executive bodies

Child Support Agency

Environment Agency

Gambling Commission

Gangmasters Licensing Authority

Health and Safety Executive

The Pensions Regulator

Scottish Environment Protection Agency

Scottish Legal Aid Board

Scottish Natural Heritage

Social Care and Social Work Improvement Scotland

Commissioners

Information Commissioner

Scottish Information Commissioner

Scottish local authorities

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Aberdeen City Council

Aberdeenshire Council

Angus Council

Argyll and Bute Council

City of Edinburgh Council

Clackmannanshire Council

Comhairle Nan Eilean Siar

Dumfries and Galloway Council

Dundee City Council

East Ayrshire Council

East Dunbartonshire Council

East Lothian Council

East Renfrewshire Council

Falkirk Council

Fife Council

Glasgow City Council

Highland Council

Inverclyde Council

Midlothian Council

Moray Council

North Ayrshire Council

North Lanarkshire Council

Orkney Islands Council

Perth and Kinross Council

Renfrewshire Council

Scottish Borders Council

Shetland Islands Council

South Ayrshire Council

South Lanarkshire Council

Stirling Council

West Dunbartonshire Council

West Lothian Council

Police and fire and rescue services

British Transport Police

Central Scotland Fire and Rescue Service

Civil Nuclear Constabulary

Dumfries and Galloway Fire and Rescue Service

Fife Fire and Rescue Service

Grampian Fire and Rescue Service

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Highlands and Islands Fire and Rescue Service

Lothian and Borders Fire and Rescue Service

Ministry of Defence Police

Scottish Crime and Drug Enforcement Agency

Scottish Fire and Rescue Advisory Unit

Strathclyde Fire and Rescue Service

Tayside Fire and Rescue Service

Non-ministerial departments

Food Standards Agency (Scotland)

General Register Office for Scotland

HM Revenue and Customs

Office of the Scottish Charity Regulator

Other public bodies

Agriculture and Horticulture Development Board

DairyCo

Security Industry Authority

Serious Organised Crime Agency

Public corporations

Civil Aviation Authority

Office of Communications

Royal Mail Group Ltd

Scottish Water

National Health Service bodies

National Health Service for Scotland Counter Fraud Services

Charities

Royal Environmental Health Institute of Scotland

Royal Society for the Protection of Birds (Scotland)

Scottish Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals

Professional governing bodies

General Dental Council

Law Society of Scotland

Private sector organisations

British Gas

British Telecommunications Group plc

Capita

Other bodies

Association of Salmon Fishery Boards

Certification Office for Trade Unions and Employers' Associations

Drinking Water Quality Regulator for Scotland

Document Generated: 2023-11-16

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Electoral Commission
Farriers Registration Council
Forth District Salmon Fishery Board
Lerwick Port Authority
Lochaber District Salmon Fishery Board
River Tweed Commission