SCHEDULE Article 3 ELECTORAL WARDS

Column 1 Number of electoral ward	Column 2 Name of electoral ward	Column 3 Number of councillors to be returned
1	Renfrew North	3
2	Renfrew South & Gallowhill	3
3	Paisley East & Ralston	4
4	Paisley North West	4
5	Paisley South	4
6	Paisley South West	4
7	Johnstone South, Elderslie & Howwood	4
8	Johnstone North, Kilbarchan & Lochwinnoch	3
9	Houston, Crosslee & Linwood	4
10	Bishopton, Bridge of Weir & Langbank	3
11	Erskine & Inchinnan	4