Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE 1

Article 3, Schedule 2, paragraphs 1 and 3

Column 1 Name of Region	Column 2 Constituent councils or council	Column 3 Number of councillor members to be appointed by each constituent council	Column 4 Weighting to be applied to the votes cast by each councillor member	Column 5 Range or number of other members in the Transport Partnership
West of Scotland	Argyll and Bute Council (Helensburgh and Lomond only(1))	1	1	7–9
	East Ayrshire Council	1	1	
	East Dunbartonshire Council	1	1	
	East Renfrewshire Council	1	1	
	Glasgow City Council	5	1	
	Inverclyde Council	1	1	
	North Ayrshire Council	1	1	
	North Lanarkshire Council	3	1	
	Renfrewshire Council	1	1	
	South Ayrshire Council	1	1	
	South Lanarkshire Council	3	1	
	West Dunbartonshire Council	1	1	

REGIONAL TRANSPORT PARTNERSHIPS

⁽¹⁾ These areas correspond to electoral wards 27 to 36 in the area of Argyll and Bute Council as constituted in the Schedule to the Argyll and Bute (Electoral Arrangements) Order 1998 (S.I.1998/3244).

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Column 1 Name of Region	Column 2 Constituent councils or council	Column 3 Number of councillor members to be appointed by each constituent council	Column 4 Weighting to be applied to the votes cast by each councillor member	Column 5 Range or number of other members in the Transport Partnership
South-West of Scotland	Dumfries and Galloway Council	5	1	2
South East of Scotland	City of Edinburgh Council	5	2	7–9
	Clackmannanshire Council	2	1	
	East Lothian Council	2	1	
	Falkirk Council	2	2	
	Fife Council	3	2	
	Midlothian Council	2	1	
	Scottish Borders Council	2	1	
	West Lothian Council	2	2	
Central and Tay	Angus Council	2	1	4–5
	Dundee City Council	3	1	
	Perth and Kinross Council	3	1	
	Stirling Council	2	1	
North East of Scotland	Aberdeen City Council	4	1	3–4
	Aberdeenshire Council	4	1	
Highlands and Islands	Argyll and Bute Council (except Helensburgh and Lomond)	1	1	2–3
	Comhairle nan Eilean Siar	1	1	
	Highland Council	1	3	
	Moray Council	1	2	
	Orkney Islands Council	1	1	

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Column 1	Column 2	Column 3	Column 4	Column 5
Name of Region	Constituent councils or council	Number of councillor members to be appointed by each constituent council	Weighting to be applied to the votes cast by each councillor member	Range or number of other members in the Transport Partnership
Shetland	Shetland Islands Council	4	1	2