SCHEDULE

Article 2

CONSERVATION BODIES PRESCRIBED UNDER SECTIION 38(4) OF THE TITLE CONDITIONS (SCOTLAND) ACT 2003

PART I

Local authorities

Aberdeen City Council

Aberdeenshire Council

Angus Council

Argyll and Bute Council

City of Edinburgh Council

Clackmannanshire Council

Comhairle nan Eilean Siar

Dumfries and Galloway Council

Dundee City Council

East Ayrshire Council

East Dunbartonshire Council

East Lothian Council

East Renfrewshire Council

Falkirk Council

Fife Council

Glasgow City Council

Highland Council

Inverclyde Council

Midlothian Council

Moray Council

North Ayrshire Council

North Lanarkshire Council

Orkney Islands Council

Perth and Kinross Council

Renfrewshire Council

Scottish Borders Council

Shetland Islands Council

South Ayrshire Council

South Lanarkshire Council

Stirling Council

West Dunbartonshire Council

West Lothian Council

PART II

Other bodies

Castles of Scotland Preservation Trust

Edinburgh World Heritage Trust

Glasgow Building Preservation Trust

Highland Buildings Preservation Trust

Plantlife - The Wild-Plant Conservation Charity

Scottish Natural Heritage

Solway Heritage

St Vincent Crescent Preservation Trust

Strathclyde Building Preservation Trust

The John Muir Trust

The National Trust for Places of Historic Interest and Natural Beauty

The Royal Society for the Protection of Birds

The Trustees of The Landmark Trust

The Trustees of the New Lanark Conservation Trust

The Woodland Trust