Article 4


Commencing on the existing administrative boundary between Argyll and Bute Council and West Dunbartonshire Council at a point NG Ref NS 3726 7591 on the A814; then generally south eastward and southward along the said administrative boundary to the centreline of the Firth of Clyde; then north westward along the centreline of the said firth to an undeterminable point in line with a drain to the west of Ardoch Sewage Works at NG Ref NS 3714 7570; then north eastward in a straight line to and north eastward and northward along the said drain to a field boundary at NG Ref NS 3719 7583; then northward along the said field boundary and its prolongation in a straight line to the A814; then south eastward along the said road to the point of commencement.