## SCHEDULE

Regulation 2

LIST OF POLICE STATIONS

POLICE AREA	POLICE STATION NAME AND A	DDRESS
CENTRAL SCOTLAND	Alloa Police Station Mar Place Alloa FK10 1AA	Stirling Police Station Randolphfield Stirling FK8 2HD
	Falkirk Police Station West Bridge Street Falkirk FK1 5AP	Grangemouth Police Station Bo'ness Road Grangemouth FK3 8AF
DUMFRIES AND GALLOWAY	Loreburn Street Police Station Dumfries DG1 1HP	Stranraer Police Station Port Rodie Stranraer DG9 8EG
	Annan Police Station 44 High Street Annan DG12 6AJ	Lockerbie Police Statior Mains Street Lockerbie DG11 2DQ
	Castle Douglas Police Station Academy Street Castle Douglas DG7 1EB	
FIFE	Dunfermline Police Station Holyrood Place Dunfermline Fife KY12 7PA	Cowdenbeath Police Station Stenhouse Street Cowdenbeath Fife KY4 9DD
	Dalgety Bay Police Station Regents Way Dalgety Bay Fife KY11 9UY	Kirkcaldy Police Statior St Brycedale Avenue Kirkcaldy Fife KY1 1EJ
	Glenrothes Police Station Napier Road Glenrothes Fife KY6 1HN	Levenmouth Police Station Sea Road Methil Fife KY8 3DE
	Cupar Police Station Carslogie Road Cupar	St Andrew's Police Station North Street

1

Document Generated: 2024-01-01 Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

POLICE AREA	POLICE STATION NAME AND ADDRESS	
	Fife KY15 4HY	St Andrews Fife KY16 9AE
GRAMPIAN	Police Headquarters Queen Street Aberdeen AB10 1ZA	Local Area Headquarters Inverurie Road Bucksburn AB21 9AS
	Forres Police Station Forres IV36 3BN	Local Area Headquarters Moray Street Elgin IV30 1JH
	Buckie Police Station Buckie AB56 1QD	Banff Police Station Banff AB45 1HN
	Local Area Headquarters Merchant Street Peterhead AB42 6BU	Fraserburgh Police Station Fraserburgh AB43 9JQ
	Ellon Police Station Ellon AB41 9AA	Stonehaven Police Station Stonehaven AB39 2JD
	Inverurie Police Station Inverurie AB51 3DQ	Banchory Police Station Banchory AB31 5RP
LOTHIAN AND BORDERS	St Leonard's Police Station 14 St Leonard's Street Edinburgh EH8 9QW	Gayfield Square Police Station 2 Gayfield Square Edinburgh EH1 3NW
	Howdenhall Police Station 9 Howdenhall Road Edinburgh EH16 6TF	West End Police Station 3-5 Torphichen Place Edinburgh EH3 8DY
	Wester Hailes Police Station 49 Drumbryden Drive Edinburgh EH14 2QR	Leith Police Station Queen Charlotte Street Edinburgh EH6 7AF
	Drylaw Mains Police Station 701 Ferry Road Edinburgh EH4 2TY	Craigmillar Police Station 116 Duddingston Road West Edinburgh EH16 4UY

POLICE AREA	POLICE STATION NAME AND A	
	Dalkeith Police Station Newbattle Road Dalkeith EH22 1DY	Penicuik Police Station 25-27 Bog Road Penicuik EH26 9BY
	Haddington Police Station 39-41 Court Street Haddington EH41 3AE	Musselburgh Police Station 174 High Street Musselburgh EH21 7DZ
	North Berwick Police Station 50 High Street North Berwick EH39 4HQ	Dunbar Police Station Almondvale South Livingston EH54 6NB
	Hawick Police Station Wilton Hill Hawick TD9 7JU	Galashiels Police Station 3-4 Bridge Street Galashiels TD1 1SP
	Duns Police Station 10 Newtown Street Duns TD11 3DT	Eyemouth Police Station 28 Coldingham Road Eyemouth TD14 5AW
	Jedburgh Police Station Castlegate Jedburgh TD8 6AR	Kelso Police Station Coal Market Kelso TD5 7AH
	Peebles Police Station Port Brae Peebles EH45 8AW	Selkirk Police Station Scotts Place Selkirk TD7 4DR
NORTHERN	Fort William Police Station Fort William PH33 6EE	Aviemore Police Station Aviemore PH22 1RH
	Stornoway Police Station 18 Church Street Stornoway HS1 2JD	Caithness Police Station Bridge Street Wick Caithness KW1 4AJ
	Kirkwall Police Station Water Gate Kirkwall Orkney KW15 1PD	Lerwick Police Station Market Street Lerwick Shetland ZE1 0JN
	Alness Police Station 8/10 Obsdale Road	Nairn Police Station King Street

Document Generated: 2024-01-01 Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

POLICE AREA	POLICE STATION NAME AND A Alness	<u>4DDRESS</u> Nairn
	Ross-shire IV17 0TU	Naim IV12 4BQ
	Portree Police Station Somerled Square Portree Isle of Skye IV51 9EH	Dornoch Police Station Grange Road Dornoch Sutherland IV25 3LD
	Lochmaddy Police Station Lochmaddy North Uist HS6 5AE	Thurso Police Station Thurso Caithness KW14 7JA
	Dingwall Police Station Bridaig Dingwall IV15 9QH	Inverness Area Command Police Station Burnett Road Inverness IV1 1RL
STRATHCLYDE	Stewart Street Police Station 50 Stewart Street Glasgow G4 0HY	Maryhill Police Statior 1380 Maryhill Road Glasgow G20 9TX
	Baird Street Police Station 6 Baird Street Glasgow G4 0EX	Helen Street Police Station 923 Helen Street Glasgow G52 1EE
	Aikenhead Road Police Station 744 Aitkenhead Road Glasgow G42 0NS	Paisley Police Station Mill Street Paisley PA1 1JU
	Greenock Police Station 160 Rue End Street Greenock PA15 1HX	Dumbarton Police Station Stirling Road Dumbarton G82 3PT
	Helensburgh Police Station East King Street Helensburgh G84 7QP	Oban Police Station Albany Street Oban PA34 4AJ
	Campbeltown Police Station Castlehill	Dunoon Police Station Argyll Road Dunoon

POLICE AREA	POLICE STATION NAME AND ADDRESS	
	Campbeltown PA28 6AN	PA23 8ES
	Rothesay Police Station High Street Bute PA20 9AZ	Lochgilphead Police Station Lochnell Street Argyll PA31 8JJ
	Clydebank Police Station 50 Montrose Street Clydebank G81 2QD	Motherwell Police Station 217 Windmillhill Street Motherwell ML1 1RZ
	East Kilbride Police Station Andrew Street East Kilbride G74 1AA	Hamilton Police Station Campbell Street Hamilton ML3 6AT
	Lanark Police Station 27 Westport Lanark ML11 9HD	Rutherglen Police Station King Street Rutherglen G73 1DG
	Irvine Police Station High Street Irvine KA12 0HH	Saltcoats Police Station Glencairn Street Saltcoats KA21 5JT
	Kilmarnock Police Station 10 St Marnock Street Kilmarnock KA1 1PJ	Cumnock Police Station 78 Ayr Road Cumnock KA18 1EE
	Ayr Police Station 1 King Street Ayr KA8 0BU	Girvan Police Station Montgomery Street Girvan KA26 9HE
TAYSIDE	Tayside Police Headquarters PO Box 59 West Bell Street Dundee DD1 9JU	Divisional Police Headquarters West High Street Forfar Angus DD8 1BP
	Divisional Police Headquarters Barrack Street Perth PH1 5SF	Arbroath Police Station Lorburn Road Arbroath DD11 1RL