Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

## **SCHEDULE**

## THE DESIGNATED AREAS

## AREA 1

The area of sea below high water springs enclosed by a line starting from a point at 58° North latitude 5°30' West longitude; then south to the mainland at Gruinard Bay at 57°51.8' North latitude 5°30' West longitude; then south along the mainland shore to 57°30' North latitude 5°52' West longitude; then west to a point on the east coast of Skye at 57°30' North latitude 6°08.8' West longitude; then north, west, south and east around the coast of Skye to 57°15' North latitude 5°39' West longitude; then east to the mainland at 57°15' North latitude 5°38.4' West longitude; then south along the shoreline to 56°41' North latitude 6° West longitude; then south to Auliston Point at 56°39' North latitude 6° West longitude; then south to 56°35' North latitude 6° West longitude; then south to 56°30' North latitude 6°09' West longitude; then north, west and south-east along the coast of Mull to 56°30' North latitude 6°09' West longitude; then west to Scarinish on Tiree at 56°30' North latitude 7° West longitude; then north to 57°45' North latitude 7° West longitude; then north to 57°45' North latitude 7° West longitude; then north latitude 6°30' West longitude; then north along the east coast of Lewis to Srianach at 58° North latitude 6°23' West longitude; then east to the point of beginning.