SCHEDULE

Regulation 2

Ministers

The Scottish Ministers

Executive Agencies

Accountant in Bankruptcy

Disclosure Scotland

Education Scotland

Forestry and Land Scotland

Scottish Forestry

Scottish Prison Service

Scottish Public Pensions Agency

Social Security Scotland

Student Awards Agency Scotland

Transport Scotland

Local Authorities

Aberdeen City Council

Aberdeenshire Council

Angus Council

Argyll and Bute Council

City of Edinburgh Council

Clackmannanshire Council

Comhairle nan Eilean Siar

Dumfries and Galloway Council

Dundee City Council

East Ayrshire Council

East Dunbartonshire Council

East Lothian Council

East Renfrewshire Council

Falkirk Council

Fife Council

Glasgow City Council

Highland Council

Inverclyde Council

Midlothian Council

Moray Council

North Ayrshire Council

North Lanarkshire Council

Orkney Islands Council

Perth and Kinross Council

Renfrewshire Council

Scottish Borders Council

Shetland Islands Council

South Ayrshire Council

South Lanarkshire Council

Stirling Council

West Dunbartonshire Council

West Lothian Council

Executive Non-Departmental Public Bodies

Accounts Commission for Scotland

Architecture and Design Scotland

Bòrd na Gàidhlig

Cairngorms National Park Authority

Care Inspectorate

Children's Hearings Scotland

Community Justice Scotland

Creative Scotland

Crofting Commission

David MacBrayne Limited

Ferguson Marine (Port Glasgow) Holdings Limited

Highlands and Islands Airports Limited

Highlands and Islands Enterprise

Historic Environment Scotland

Independent Living Fund Scotland

Loch Lomond and The Trossachs National Park Authority

National Galleries of Scotland

National Library of Scotland

National Museums of Scotland

Quality Meat Scotland

Risk Management Authority

Royal Botanic Garden, Edinburgh

Scottish Agricultural Wages Board

Scottish Canals

Scottish Children's Reporter Administration

Scottish Criminal Cases Review Commission

Scottish Enterprise

Scottish Environment Protection Agency

Document Generated: 2024-05-16

Draft Legislation: This is a draft item of legislation. This draft has since been made as a Scottish Statutory Instrument: The Consumer Scotland Act 2020 (Relevant Public Authorities) Regulations 2024 No. 78

Scottish Funding Council

Scottish Futures Trust Limited

Scottish Land Commission

Scottish Legal Aid Board

Scottish Legal Complaints Commission

Scottish National Heritage (NatureScot)

Scottish National Investment Bank p.l.c.

Scottish Qualifications Authority

Scottish Rail Holdings Limited

Scottish Social Services Council

Scottish Sports Council (sportscotland)

South of Scotland Enterprise Agency

The Skills Development Scotland Co. Limited

VisitScotland

Water Industry Commission for Scotland

Zero Waste Scotland

Advisory Non-departmental Public Bodies

Boundaries Scotland

Judicial Appointments Board for Scotland

Mobility and Access Committee for Scotland

Poverty and Inequality Commission

Scottish Advisory Committee on Distinction Awards

Scottish Commission on Social Security

Scottish Fuel Poverty Advisory Panel

Scottish Law Commission

Tribunals

Parole Board for Scotland

Public Corporations

Caledonian Maritime Assets Limited Crown Estate Scotland Glasgow Prestwick Airport Limited

Health Bodies

NHS Ayrshire and Arran

NHS Borders

Scottish Water

NHS Dumfries and Galloway

NHS Fife

NHS Forth Valley

NHS Grampian

NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde

NHS Highland

NHS Lanarkshire

NHS Lothian

NHS Orkney

NHS Shetland

NHS Tayside

NHS Western Isles

Healthcare Improvement Scotland

Mental Welfare Commission for Scotland

National Waiting Times Centre Board

NHS Education for Scotland

NHS National Services Scotland

NHS24

Public Health Scotland

Scottish Ambulance Service Board

State Hospitals Board for Scotland

Integration Authorities

Aberdeen City Integration Joint Board

Aberdeenshire Integration Joint Board

Angus Integration Joint Board

Argyll and Bute Integration Joint Board

Clackmannanshire and Stirling Integration Joint Board

Dumfries and Galloway Integration Joint Board

Dundee City Integration Joint Board

East Ayrshire Integration Joint Board

East Dunbartonshire Integration Joint Board

East Lothian Integration Joint Board

East Renfrewshire Integration Joint Board

Edinburgh City Integration Joint Board

Falkirk Integration Joint Board

Fife Integration Joint Board

Glasgow City Integration Joint Board

Inverclyde Integration Joint Board

Midlothian Integration Joint Board

Moray Integration Joint Board

Document Generated: 2024-05-16

Draft Legislation: This is a draft item of legislation. This draft has since been made as a Scottish Statutory Instrument: The Consumer Scotland Act 2020 (Relevant Public Authorities) Regulations 2024 No. 78

North Ayrshire Integration Joint Board
North Lanarkshire Integration Joint Board
Orkney Islands Integration Joint Board
Perth and Kinross Integration Joint Board
Renfrewshire Integration Joint Board
Scottish Borders Integration Joint Board
Shetland Islands Integration Joint Board
South Ayrshire Integration Joint Board
South Lanarkshire Integration Joint Board
West Dunbartonshire Integration Joint Board
West Lothian Integration Joint Board
Western Isles Integration Joint Board

Non-Ministerial Offices

Consumer Scotland
Environmental Standards Scotland
Food Standards Scotland
National Records of Scotland
Office of the Scottish Charity Regulator
Registers of Scotland
Revenue Scotland
Scottish Courts and Tribunal Service
Scottish Fiscal Commission
Scottish Housing Regulator