9. Within the area described in the Fifth Schedule to this Order (hereinafter referred to as the prohibited areas) potatoes or cabbage plants shall not be grown, planted, dug, or otherwise raised out of the ground or moved from any field, plot, pit, shed, outhouse or other place on or used in connection with any farm, garden, cottage, plot or agricultural holding otherwise than under and in accordance with the conditions of a licence authorising same.

III. Commencement.

This Order shall come into operation on the fifteenth day of July, nineteen hundred and thirty-five.

In Witness whereof the Official Seal of the Ministry of Agriculture for Northern Ireland is hereunto affixed this tenth day of July, nineteen hundred and thirty-five.

(L.S.) (Signed), G. S. Robertson, Secretary.

THE BLACK SCAB IN POTATOES (NORTHERN IRELAND) ORDER (No. 2) OF 1935, DATED 31ST DAY OF DECEMBER, 1935.

1935. No. 155.

The Ministry of Agriculture for Northern Ireland by virtue and in exercise of the powers vested in it under the Destructive Insects and Pests Acts (Northern Ireland), 1877 to 1934, and of every other power enabling it in that behalf, orders, and it is hereby ordered as follows:—

I. Short Title.

This Order shall be known as "The Black Scab in Potatoes (Northern Ireland) Order (No. 2) of 1935."

II. Amendment of the Black Scab in Potatoes (Northern Ireland), Consolidation Order, 1930.

The Black Scab in Potatoes (Northern Ireland) Consolidation Order, 1930, shall be read and have effect as if the following were included in the Sixth Schedule (Additional Districts in which the growing and planting of Potatoes are restricted) thereto:

District No. 3 (Ballycastle Safety Zone).

A District comprising the townlands of (and all towns and villages included therein) Aghrunniaght, Balleny (part Southeast of road from Ballymoney to Ballycastle), Ballylig, Cape Castle, Carnduff, Carneatly, Carnmoon, Carnsampson, Clare, Cloghanmurry, Coolkenny, Cregganboy, Doonans, Glebe (E.D. Armoy), Gortconny, Knockans (E.D. Glenshesk), Magheramore, Mill Five Acre, Monanclogh, those portions of

Moyaver Lower and Moyaver Upper situated within a radius of half-a-mile from the New Bridge spanning the River Bush in the town of Armoy, Novally, Park, Toberbilly, Turnarobert, Turraloskin, all in the Barony of Cary in the Administrative County of Antrim.

District No. 4. (Moy Safety Zone).

A District comprising the townlands of (and all towns and villages included therein) Altnavannog, Anagasna Glebe, Annaghbeg (E.D. Killyman), Ballymackilduff, Benburb, Bernagh, Bogbane, Bovean, Broughadowey, Clonbeg, Clonmore, Clonteevy, Cohannan, Crew, Crubinagh, Culkeeran, Culrevog, Curran (E.D. Benburb), Derryfubble, Derrygally, Derrygally Demesne, Derryoghill, Donnydeade, Dreemore, Drumanuey, Drumard Cross, Drumard Glebe, Drumay, Drumderg, Drumgart, Drumgold, Drumgose, Drumgrannon, Drumlee, Drummond (E.D. Moy), Drumnastrade, Dungorman, Finelly, Garvaghy, Gorestown, Gortrea, Grange, Kinego, Lisbanlemneigh, Lisdermot, Lisduff, Lisgobban, Lismulrevy, Lisroan, Listamlet, Mossmore, Moy, Moyard, Moyroe, Mullaghboy, Mullaghmossog Glebe, Sessiamagaroll, Sevloran. Stangmore (Magee), Syerla, Tamlaghtmore, Tobermesson Glebe, True, Tullydowey, Tullygoney, Tullylearn, Turleenan, all in the Barony of Dungannon Middle in the Administrative County of Tyrone.

District No. 5. (Toome Safety Zone).

A District comprising the townlands of (and all towns and villages included therein) Ballyscullion East, Brecart (that portion which lies to the east of the new course of the River Bann), Cloghogue (E.D. Toome), Drumraymond, Gortgill, Moneyglass, Toome, all in the Barony of Upper Toome in the Administrative County of Antrim.

III. Amendment of the Black Scab in Potatoes (Northern Ireland) Order (No. 2) of 1932.

The Black Scab in Potatoes (Northern Ireland) Order (No. 2) of 1932 shall be read and have effect as if Article II (iii) were deleted therefrom.

IV. Commencement.

This Order shall come into operation on the first day of January. 1936.

In witness whereof the Official Seal of the Ministry of Agriculture for Northern Ireland is hereunto affixed, this thirty-first day of December, nineteen hundred and thirty-five.

(L.S.) (Signed), G. S. Robertson, Secretary.