SCHEDULE Article 7(3)

Schedule to be inserted into the Juries Regulations (Northern Ireland) 1996 as Schedule 1A to those Regulations

"SCHEDULE 1A

Regulation 4(2)

ARRANGEMENT OF DIVISIONAL JURORS LISTS

Table 1 – North Eastern Division

Part	Ward
Part 1	Aldergrove
	Clady
	Crumlin
	Templepatrick
	Antrim Centre
	Fountain Hill
	Greystone (Antrim and Newtownabbey)
	Springfarm
	Steeple
	Stiles
	Cranfield
	Parkgate
	Randalstown
	Shilvodan
	Toome
	Academy
	Ardeevin
	Ballykeel
	Braidwater
	Castle Demesne
	Fair Green
	Park (Mid and East Antrim)
	Ahoghill
	Cullybackey
	Galgorm
	Grange

Part	Ward
	Maine
	Portglenone
	Ballee and Harryville
	Broughshane
	Glenravel
	Glenwhirry
	Kells
	Kirkinriola
	Slemish
	Cairncastle
	Carnlough and Glenarm
	Craigyhill
	Gardenmore
	The Maidens
	Ballycarry and Glynn
	Curran and Inver
	Islandmagee
	Kilwaughter
	Whitehead South
	Ballymoney East
	Ballymoney North
	Ballymoney South
	Clogh Mills
	Dunloy
	Rasharkin
	Route
	Aghadowey
	Castlerock
	Garvagh
	Kilrea
	Macosquin
	Altahullion
	Ballykelly
	•

Ward
Dungiven
Feeny
Greysteel
Atlantic
Dervock
Dundooan
Giant's Causeway
Hopefield
Portrush and Dunluce
Portstewart
Churchland
Mountsandel
Quarry
University
Waterside
Windy Hall
Coolessan
Drumsurn
Greystone (Causeway Coast and Glens)
Magilligan
Roeside
Ballycastle
Kinbane
Loughguile and Stranocum
Lurigethan
Torr Head and Rathlin
Mallusk
Ballyclare East
Ballyclare West
Ballynure
Ballyrobert
Doagh
Ballyhenry

Part	Ward
	Burnthill
	Carnmoney
	Collinbridge
	Glebe (Antrim and Newtownabbey)
	Glengormley
	Hightown
	Abbey (Antrim and Newtownabbey)
	Carnmoney Hill
	O'Neill
	Rathcoole
	Valley (Antrim and Newtownabbey)
	Whitehouse
	Ballyduff
	Fairview
	Jordanstown
	Monkstown
	Mossley
	Rostulla
	Belvoir
	Finaghy
	Malone
	Musgrave
	Upper Malone
	Andersonstown
	Ballymurphy
	Beechmount
	Collin Glen
	Falls Park
	Shaw's Road
	Turf Lodge
	Blackstaff
	Central
	Ormeau
	·

Part	Ward
	Stranmillis
	Windsor
	Bellevue
	Cavehill
	Chichester Park
	Duncairn
	Fortwilliam
	Innisfayle
	Dunmurry
	Ladybrook
	Lagmore
	Poleglass
	Stewartstown (Belfast)
	Twinbrook
	Ballygomartin
	Clonard
	Falls
	Forth River
	Shankill (Belfast)
	Woodvale
	Cregagh
	Hillfoot
	Merok
	Orangefield
	Ravenhill
	Rosetta
	Ardoyne
	Ballysillan
	Cliftonville
	Legoniel
	New Lodge
	Water Works
	Belmont

Part	Ward
	Garnerville
	Gilnahirk
	Knock
	Sandown
	Shandon
	Stormont
	Ballymacarrett
	Beersbridge
	Bloomfield (Belfast)
	Connswater
	Sydenham
	Woodstock
	Ballyhanwood
	Carrowreagh
	Dundonald
	Enler
	Graham's Bridge
	Moneyreagh
	Beechill
	Cairnshill
	Carryduff East
	Carryduff West
	Galwally
	Knockbracken
	Newtownbreda
	Ballymacbrennan
	Dromara
	Drumbo
	Hillhall
	Ravernet
	Blaris
	Hillsborough
	Lagan
	Į

Part	Ward
	Maze
	Moira
	Ballinderry
	Glenavy
	Maghaberry
	Stonyford
	White Mountain
	Derryaghy
	Harmony Hill
	Hilden
	Lambeg
	Magheralave
	Wallace Park
	Ballymacash
	Ballymacoss
	Knockmore
	Lagan Valley
	Lisnagarvey
	Old Warren
	Boneybefore
	Castle (Mid and East Antrim)
	Kilroot
	Love Lane
	Victoria (Mid and East Antrim)
	Burleigh Hill
	Gortalee
	Greenisland
	Sunnylands
	Woodburn
	1

Table 2 – South Eastern Division

Part	Ward
Part 1	Bleary
	Brownlow

Part	Ward
	Craigavon Centre
	Derrytrasna
	Kernan
	Donaghcloney
	Dromore (Armagh, Banbridge and Craigavon)
	Gransha
	Quilly
	Waringstown
	Aghagallon
	Knocknashane
	Lough Road
	Magheralin
	Mourneview
	Parklake
	Shankill (Armagh, Banbridge and Craigavon)
	Ballybay
	Corcrain
	Killycomain
	Loughgall
	Mahon
	The Birches
Part 2	Cathedral (Newry, Mourne and Down)
	Knocknashinna
	Lecale
	Quoile
	Strangford
	Ballynahinch
	Crossgar and Killyleagh
	Derryboy
	Kilmore
	Saintfield
	Ballydugan
	Ballyward

Part	Ward
	Castlewellan
	Drumaness
	Dundrum
	Donard
	Murlough
	Tollymore
	Ballywalter
	Carrowdore
	Kircubbin
	Loughries
	Portaferry
	Portavogie
	Ballygrainey
	Ballyholme
	Bloomfield (North Down and Ards)
	Broadway
	Castle (North Down and Ards)
	Harbour
	Ballycrochan
	Ballymagee
	Donaghadee
	Groomsport
	Silverbirch
	Warren
	Bryansburn
	Kilcooley
	Rathgael
	Rathmore
	Silverstream
	Ballygowan
	Comber North
	Comber South
	Comber West

Part	Ward
	Killinchy
	Clandeboye
	Cultra
	Helen's Bay
	Holywood
	Loughview
	Conway Square
	Cronstown
	Glen
	Gregstown
	Movilla
	Scrabo
	West Winds
Part 3	Blackwatertown
	Cathedral (Armagh, Banbridge and Craigavon)
	Demesne
	Keady
	Navan
	The Mall
	Banbridge East
	Banbridge North
	Banbridge South
	Banbridge West
	Gilford
	Loughbrickland
	Rathfriland
	Hamiltonsbawn
	Markethill
	Richhill
	Seagahan
	Tandragee
	Burren
	Derryleckagh

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Part	Ward
	Hilltown
	Mayobridge
	Rostrevor
	Warrenpoint
	Abbey (Newry, Mourne and Down)
	Ballybot
	Damolly
	Drumalane
	Fathom
	St. Patrick's
	Bessbrook
	Camlough
	Crossmaglen
	Forkhill
	Mullaghbane
	Newtownhamilton
	Whitecross
	Annalong
	Binnian
	Kilkeel
	Lisnacree

Table 3 – Western Division

Part	Wards
Part 1	Lower Glenshane
	Maghera
	Swatragh
	Tamlaght OCrilly
	Valley (Mid ulster)
	Augher and Clogher
	Aughnacloy
	Ballygawley
	Caledon
	Castlecaulfield

Part	Wards
	Fivemiletown
	Coagh
	Cookstown East
	Cookstown South
	Cookstown West
	Loughry
	Oaklands
	Pomeroy
	Ballysaggart
	Killyman
	Killymeal
	Moy
	Moygashel
	Mullaghmore
	Coolshinny
	Glebe (Mid ulster)
	Lissan
	The Loup
	Town Parks East
	Ballymaguigan
	Bellaghy
	Castledawson
	Draperstown
	Tobermore
	Ardboe
	Coalisland North
	Coalisland South
	Donaghmore
	Stewartstown (Mid Ulster)
	Washing Bay
	Ballinamallard
	Belleek and Boa
	Ederney and Kesh

Part	Wards
	Irvinestown
	Tempo
	Castlecoole
	Erne
	Lisbellaw
	Lisnarrick
	Portora
	Rossorry
	Brookeborough
	Donagh
	Lisnaskea
	Maguiresbridge
	Newtownbutler
	Rosslea
	Belcoo and Garrison
	Boho,Cleenish and Letterbreen
	Derrygonnelly
	Derrylin
	Florence Court and Kinawley
	Kinawley
	Castlederg
	Finn
	Glenderg
	Newtownstewart
	Sion Mills
	Artigarvan
	Ballycolman
	Dunnamanagh
	Glenelly Valley
	Park (Derry and Strabane)
	Strabane North
	Strabalic Portii
	Strabane West

Drumnakilly Gortin Owenkillew Sixmilecross Termon Camowen Coolnagard Dergmoney Gortrush Killyclogher Strule	Part	Wards
Owenkillew Sixmilecross Termon Camowen Coolnagard Dergmoney Gortrush Killyclogher		Drumnakilly
Sixmilecross Termon Camowen Coolnagard Dergmoney Gortrush Killyclogher		Gortin
Termon Camowen Coolnagard Dergmoney Gortrush Killyclogher		Owenkillew
Camowen Coolnagard Dergmoney Gortrush Killyclogher		Sixmilecross
Coolnagard Dergmoney Gortrush Killyclogher		Termon
Dergmoney Gortrush Killyclogher		Camowen
Gortrush Killyclogher		Coolnagard
Killyclogher		Dergmoney
		Gortrush
Strule		Killyclogher
		Strule
Dromore (Fermanagh and Omagh)		Dromore (Fermanagh and Omagh)
Drumquin		Drumquin
Fairy Water		Fairy Water
Fintona		Fintona
Newtownsaville		Newtownsaville
Trillick		Trillick
Part 2 Carn Hill	Part 2	Carn Hill
Culmore		Culmore
Galliagh		Galliagh
Shantallow		Shantallow
Shantallow East		Shantallow East
Skeoge		Skeoge
Claudy		Claudy
Eglinton		Eglinton
Enagh		Enagh
New Buildings		New Buildings
Slievekirk		Slievekirk
Ballymagroarty		Ballymagroarty
Foyle Springs		Foyle Springs
Madam's Bank		Madam's Bank
Northland		Northland
Springtown		Springtown

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Part	Wards
	Brandywell
	City Walls
	Creggan
	Creggan South
	Sheriff's Mountain
	Caw
	Clondermot
	Drumahoe
	Ebrington
	Kilfennan
	Lisnagelvin
	Victoria (Derry and Strabane)"