SCHEDULE 2

Regulation 21(2)

Names and areas of Safeguarding Panels

Column 1	Column 2
Name of Safeguarding Panel	Name of local government districts
The Belfast Safeguarding Panel	Belfast and Castlereagh
The Northern Safeguarding Panel	Antrim, Ballymena, Ballymoney, Carrickfergus, Coleraine, Cookstown, Larne, Magherafelt, Moyle and Newtownabbey
The South Eastern Safeguarding Panel	Ards, Down, Lisburn and North Down
The Southern Safeguarding Panel	Armagh, Banbridge, Craigavon, Dungannon and Newry and Mourne
The Western Safeguarding Panel	Derry, Fermanagh, Limavady, Omagh and Strabane