SCHEDULE

Article 3

Conversion factors for districts

District	Conversion
	factor
Derry	7.3830
Limavady	7.1246
Ballymoney	6.9771
Moyle	7.1864
Larne	7.3939
Ballymena	7.2392
Magherafelt	7.1011
Coleraine	7.2530
Cookstown	7.4207
Strabane	7.2471
Omagh	7.6713
Fermanagh	7.5135
Dungannon and South Tyrone	7.3352
Craigavon	7.2830
Armagh	7.3482
Newry and Mourne	7.7719
Banbridge	7.0542
Down	7.4982
Lisburn	7.3589
Antrim	7.0647
Newtownabbey	7.0319
Carrickfergus	7.1026
North Down	7.8639
Ards	7.4505
Castlereagh	7.4946
Belfast	7.6636