SCHEDULE 4

Regulation 3(1) and paragraph 1(d) of Schedule 1

Part I

Colleges providing long-term residential courses of full-time education for adults

Coleg Harlech, Harlech

Co-operative College, Loughborough

Fircroft College, Birmingham

Hillcroft College, Surbiton

Institute of Continuing Education of the University of Ulster, Magee University College, Londonderry

Newbattle Abbey, Dalkeith

Northern College, Barnsley

Plater College, Oxford

Ruskin College, Oxford

Part II

Relevant institutions of higher education in the Republic of Ireland

All Hallows College, Drumcondra

Church of Ireland College of Education, Dublin

Colaiste Mhuire, Marino, Dublin

Dublin Institute of Technology

Dun Laoghaire College of Art, Design and Technology

Froebel College of Education, Sion Hill, Co Dublin

Institute of Technology, Athlone

Institute of Technology, Carlow

Institute of Technology, Cork

Institute of Technology, Dundalk

Institute of Technology, Galway/Mayo

Institute of Technology, Letterkenny

Institute of Technology, Limerick

Institute of Technology, Sligo

Institute of Technology, Tallaght

Institute of Technology, Tralee

Mary Immaculate College of Education, Limerick

Mater Dei Institute of Education, Dublin

Milltown Institute of Theology and Philosophy, Dublin

Montessori College, (A.M.I), Mount St Mary's, Dublin

National College of Art and Design, Dublin

Document Generated: 2023-08-29

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

National University of Ireland, Maynooth
National College of Ireland
Pontifical College, Maynooth
Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland
St Angela's College, Lough Gill, Sligo
St Catherine's College, Sion Hill, Co Dublin
St Patrick's College, Carlow
St Patrick's College of Education, Drumcondra, Dublin
Waterford Institute of Technology