SCHEDULE

Article 3

"SCHEDULE

Part I

PUBLIC AUTHORITIES FOR THE PURPOSES OF SECTIONS 27 TO 42 OF THE ACT OF 1989:

Agricultural Research Institute of Northern Ireland

Altnagelvin Hospitals Health and Social Services Trust

Armagh and Dungannon Health and Social Services Trust

Arts Council of Northern Ireland

Assembly Ombudsman for Northern Ireland

Belfast City Hospital Health and Social Services Trust

Belfast Education and Library Board

Belfast Harbour Commissioners

British Broadcasting Corporation

Causeway Health and Social Services Trust

Chief Constable of the Royal Ulster Constabulary

Chief Electoral Officer for Northern Ireland

Citybus Limited

Coleraine Harbour Commissioners

Comptroller and Auditor General for Northern Ireland

Construction Industry Training Board

Council for Catholic Maintained Schools

Craigavon Area Hospital Group Health and Social Services Trust

Craigavon and Banbridge Community Health and Social Services Trust

Any District Council

Down Lisburn Health and Social Services Trust

Eastern Health and Social Services Board

Enterprise Ulster

Equal Opportunities Commission for Northern Ireland

Fair Employment Commission for Northern Ireland

Fire Authority for Northern Ireland

Fisheries Conservancy Board for Northern Ireland

Flexibus Limited

Foyle Fisheries Commission

Foyle Health and Social Services Trust

General Consumer Council for Northern Ireland

Green Park Health and Social Services Trust

Homefirst Community Health and Social Services Trust

Independent Commission for Police Complaints for Northern Ireland Labour Relations Agency Laganside Corporation Livestock and Meat Commission Local Enterprise Development Unit Local Government Staff Commission for Northern Ireland Londonderry Port and Harbour Commissioners Mater Infirmorum Hospital Health and Social Services Trust Mental Health Commission for Northern Ireland National Board for Nursing, Midwifery and Health Visiting for Northern Ireland Newry and Mourne Health and Social Services Trust North Down and Ards Community Health and Social Services Trust North Eastern Education and Library Board North and West Belfast Health and Social Services Trust Northern Health and Social Services Board Northern Ireland Ambulance Service Health and Social Services Trust Northern Ireland Blood Transfusion Service Agency Northern Ireland Central Services Agency for the Health and Social Services Northern Ireland Commissioner for Complaints Northern Ireland Community Relations Council Northern Ireland Council for the Curriculum, Examinations and Assessment Northern Ireland Council for Postgraduate Medical and Dental Education Northern Ireland Economic Development Office Northern Ireland Fishery Harbour Authority Northern Ireland Guardian Ad Litem Agency Northern Ireland Health Promotion Agency Northern Ireland Housing Executive Northern Ireland Local Government Officers' Superannuation Committee Northern Ireland Railways Company Limited Northern Ireland Regional Medical Physics Agency Northern Ireland Tourist Board Northern Ireland Transport Holding Company Police Authority for Northern Ireland Post Office Probation Board for Northern Ireland Rathgael and Whiteabbey Schools Management Board Royal Group of Hospitals and Dental Hospital Health and Social Services Trust South and East Belfast Health and Social Services Trust South Eastern Education and Library Board Southern Education and Library Board

Southern Health and Social Services Board Sperrin Lakeland Health and Social Services Trust Sports Council for Northern Ireland Staff Commission for Education and Library Boards The Board of Governors of Stranmillis College of Education, Belfast Trustees of the Ulster Folk and Transport Museum Trustees of the Ulster Museum Ulster, North Down and Ards Hospitals Health and Social Services Trust Ulster Sheltered Employment Limited Ulsterbus Limited United Hospitals Health and Social Services Trust Warrenpoint Harbour Authority Western Education and Library Board Western Health and Social Services Board Youth Council for Northern Ireland

Part II

PUBLIC AUTHORITIES FOR THE PURPOSES OF SECTIONS 38 TO 42 OF THE ACT OF 1989:

Minister of Agriculture, Fisheries and Food Commissioners of Customs and Excise Secretary of State for Defence Secretary of State for Environment Secretary of State for the Home Department Board of Inland Revenue The Lord Chancellor The Controller of Her Majesty's Stationery Office The Director-General for Electricity Supply for Northern Ireland The Director-General of Gas for Northern Ireland The Director of Savings (Department for National Savings) Health and Safety Agency for Northern Ireland Secretary of State for Northern Ireland Secretary of State for Social Security Secretary of State for Trade and Industry Secretary of State for Transport Any Northern Ireland Department The Head of any Northern Ireland Department"