Commission Delegated Regulation (EU) 2015/1778 of 25 June 2015 establishing fisheries conservation measures to protect reef zones in waters under the sovereignty of Denmark in the Baltic Sea and Kattegat (repealed)

Article 1 Subject matter and scope
Article 2 Definitions
Article 3 Fishing prohibition
Article 4 Assessment
Article 5 Signature

ANNEX I

Areas 1: Coordinates of stone reef protection zones

- 1. Munkegrund
- 2. Hatterbarn
- 3. Ryggen
- 4. Broen
- 5. Ertholmene
- 6. Davids Banke
- 7. Bakkebrædt & Bakkegrund
- 8. Herthas Flak
- 9. Læsø Trindel & Tønneberg Banke
- 10. Lysegrund

ANNEX II

Areas 2: Coordinates of bubbling reef protection zones

- 1. Herthas Flak bubbling reef zone
- 2. Lysegrund bubbling reef zone

Document Generated: 2023-10-20

Changes to legislation:

There are currently no known outstanding effects for the Commission Delegated Regulation (EU) 2015/1778 (repealed).