Changes to legislation: There are outstanding changes not yet made to Commission Regulation (EC) No 147/2009. Any changes that have already been made to the legislation appear in the content and are referenced with annotations. (See end of Document for details) View outstanding changes

ANNEX I

Zone I	
(a)	Morocco
	Algeria
	Tunisia
(b)	Egypt
	Israel
	Lebanon
	Syria
	Turkey
	Western Sahara
(c) Zone II	Libya
(a)	Norway
	Faeroe Islands
	Iceland
(b)	Russia (North)
Zone III	Belarus
(a)	Bosnia and Herzegovina
(-)	[F1]
	Territory of the former Yugoslavia excluding Slovenia, Croatia and Bosnia-Herzegovina
(b)	Albania
(c)	Russia (South)
	Armenia
	Georgia
	Azerbaijan
	Republic of Moldova
	Ukraine
	Kazakhstan
	Kyrgyzstan
	Uzbekistan

Changes to legislation: There are outstanding changes not yet made to Commission Regulation (EC) No 147/2009. Any changes that have already been made to the legislation appear in the content and are referenced with annotations. (See end of Document for details) View outstanding changes

Tajikistan

Turkmenistan

Textual Amendments

F1 Deleted by Commission Regulation (EU) No 519/2013 of 21 February 2013 adapting certain regulations and decisions in the fields of free movement of goods, freedom of movement for persons, right of establishment and freedom to provide services, company law, competition policy, agriculture, food safety, veterinary and phytosanitary policy, fisheries, transport policy, energy, taxation, statistics, social policy and employment, environment, customs union, external relations, and foreign, security and defence policy, by reason of the accession of Croatia.

Zone IV

(a) Mexico

Countries and territories of Central America (except ACP countries)

- (b) Greater and Lesser Antilles and Bermuda (except ACP countries, Puerto Rico and OCTs)
- (c) Countries and territories of South America (Atlantic Coast, other than OCTs)
- (d) Countries and territories of South America (Pacific Coast)

Zone V

Republic of South Africa

Zone VI

Countries and territories of the Arabian Peninsula

Jordan

Iraq

Iran

Zone VII

(a) Afghanistan

Pakistan

India (including Sikkim)

Nepal

Sri Lanka

Bangladesh

Myanmar

Bhutan

Islands of the Indian Ocean (except ACP countries and OCTs)

(b) Thailand

Cambodia

Changes to legislation: There are outstanding changes not yet made to Commission Regulation (EC) No 147/2009. Any changes that have already been made to the legislation appear in the content and are referenced with annotations. (See end of Document for details) View outstanding changes

	Laos		
	Japan		
	Indonesia		
	Malaysia		
	Philippines		
(c)	Other countries and territories of Asia and Oceania (except OCTs)		
	Australia		
7 111	New Zealand		
Zone VII			
(a)	(ACP countries)		
	Angola		
	Antigua and Barbuda		
	Bahamas		
	Barbados		
	Belize		
	Benin		
	Botswana		
	Burkina Faso		
	Burundi		
	Cameroon		
	Cape Verde		
	Central African Republic		
	Comoros (not including Mayotte)		
	Congo		
	Côte d'Ivoire		
	Djibouti		
	Dominica		
	Ethiopia		
	Fiji		
	Gabon		
	Gambia		
	Ghana		

Changes to legislation: There are outstanding changes not yet made to Commission Regulation (EC) No 147/2009. Any changes that have already been made to the legislation appear in the content and are referenced with annotations. (See end of Document for details) View outstanding changes

Grenada Guinea Guinea-Bissau **Equatorial Guinea** Guyana Haiti Jamaica Kenya Kiribati Lesotho Liberia Madagascar Malawi Mali Mauritius Mauritania Mozambique Namibia Niger Nigeria Uganda Papua New Guinea Dominican Republic Rwanda Saint Kitts and Nevis Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Saint Lucia Salomon Islands Samoa São Tomé and Príncipe

Senegal

Changes to legislation: There are outstanding changes not yet made to Commission Regulation (EC) No 147/2009. Any changes that have already been made to the legislation appear in the content and are referenced with annotations. (See end of Document for details) View outstanding changes

Seychelles Sierra Leone Somalia Sudan Suriname Swaziland Tanzania Chad Togo Tonga Trinidad and Tobago Tuvalu Vanuatu Democratic Republic of the Congo Zambia Zimbabwe (b) (OCTs) French Polynesia New Caledonia and dependencies Wallis and Futuna French Southern Territories Saint Pierre and Miquelon Mayotte Netherlands Antilles Aruba Greenland Anguilla Cayman Islands Falkland Islands South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands

Turks and Caicos Islands

Changes to legislation: There are outstanding changes not yet made to Commission Regulation (EC) No 147/2009. Any changes that have already been made to the legislation appear in the content and are referenced with annotations. (See end of Document for details) View outstanding changes

British Virgin Islands

Montserrat

Pitcairn Islands

St Helena and dependencies

British Antarctic Territory

British Indian Ocean Territory

ANNEX II

REPEALED REGULATION WITH LIST OF ITS SUCCESSIVE AMENDMENTS

Commission Regulation (EEC) No 2145/92 (OJ L 214, 30.7.1992, p. 20).	
Commission Regulation (EC) No 3304/94 (OJ L 341, 30.12.1994, p. 48).	Only Article 1(2)
Commission Regulation (EC) No 1950/2005 (OJ L 312, 29.11.2005, p. 18).	Only Article 3
Commission Regulation (EC) No 1996/2006 (OJ L 398, 30.12.2006, p. 1).	Only Article 2

ANNEX III

CORRELATION TABLE

Regulation (EEC) No 2145/92	This Regulation
Article 1, first paragraph	Article 1
Article 1, second paragraph	_
_	Article 2
Article 2, first paragraph	Article 3
Article 2, second paragraph	_
Annex	Annex I
_	Annex II
_	Annex III

Changes to legislation:

There are outstanding changes not yet made to Commission Regulation (EC) No 147/2009. Any changes that have already been made to the legislation appear in the content and are referenced with annotations.

View outstanding changes

Changes and effects yet to be applied to:

- Regulation revoked by 2023 c. 28 Sch. 1 Pt. 2