Changes to legislation: There are currently no known outstanding effects for the Council Decision (EU) 2020/2232, ANNEX. (See end of Document for details)

ANNEX

Reserve list of candidates who are willing and able to serve as Union members of an arbitration panel under the Withdrawal Agreement

Mr Myron NICOLATOS

Mr Ezio PERILLO

Mr Vilenas VADAPALAS

Mr Andreas MÜLLER

Mr Pierre d'ARGENT

Mr Radostin Georgiev PETROV

Mr Costas CLERIDES

Mr Antonin MOKRY

Mr Carri GINTER

Mr Nikolaos MARKOPOULOS

Mr Jukka SNELL

Mr János MARTONYI

Ms Alessandra PIETROBON

Mr Ignas VEGELE

Ms Anita KOVALEVSKA

Mr Kaj I. HOBER

Mr Matej AVBELJ

Changes to legislation:

There are currently no known outstanding effects for the Council Decision (EU) 2020/2232, ANNEX.