Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Schedule

Regulation 3

Areas in which Parts 2 and 3 of Schedule 17 are coming into force

Area	Borough, Local Authorities, Unitary Authorities
London	Barking and Dagenham
	Barnet
	Bexley
	Brent
	Bromley
	Camden
	City of London
	City of Westminster
	Croydon
	Ealing
	Enfield
	Greenwich
	Hackney
	Hammersmith and Fulham
	Haringey
	Harrow
	Havering
	Hillingdon
	Hounslow
	Islington
	Kensington and Chelsea
	Kingston Upon Thames
	Lambeth
	Lewisham
	Merton
	Newham
	Redbridge
	Richmond Upon Thames
	Southwark
	Sutton
	Tower Hamlets
	1

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Area	Borough, Local Authorities, Unitary Authorities
	Waltham Forest
	Wandsworth
North-East	City of Newcastle Council
	City of Sunderland Council
	Darlington Council
	Durham Council
	Gateshead Council
	Hartlepool Borough Council
	Middlesborough Council
	North Tyneside Council
	Northumberland County Council
	Redcar and Cleveland Council
	South Tyneside Council
	Stockton-On-Tees Council
West Midlands	Birmingham City Council
	Cannock Chase County Council
	City of Wolverhampton Council
	Coventry City Council
	Dudley Metropolitan Borough Council
	Herefordshire Council
	North Warwickshire Borough Council
	Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council
	Redditch Borough Council
	Rugby Borough Council
	Sandwell Metropolitan Borough Council
	Shropshire Council
	Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council
	Staffordshire County Council
	Stoke On Trent City Council
	Stratford-On-Avon District Council
	Tamworth Borough Council
	Telford and Wrekin Council
	Walsall Metropolitan Borough Council
	Warwickshire County Council

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Area	Borough, Local Authorities, Unitary Authorities
	Worcestershire County Council
Wales	All unitary authorities