Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE

Article 3

Names of wards of the city of Southampton

- 1. Banister & Polygon
- 2. Bargate
- 3. Bassett
- 4. Bevois
- 5. Bitterne Park
- 6. Coxford
- 7. Freemantle
- 8. Harefield
- 9. Millbrook
- 10. Peartree
- 11. Portswood
- 12. Redbridge
- 13. Shirley
- 14. Sholing
- 15. Swaythling
- 16. Thornhill
- 17. Woolston