SCHEDULE 1

Article 3

Names of wards and numbers of councillors

(1)	(2)	
Name of ward	Number of councillors	
Belmont	2	
Brotton	3	
Coatham	2	
Dormanstown	2	
Eston	3	
Grangetown	2	
Guisborough	3	
Hutton	3	
Kirkleatham	3	
Lockwood	1	
Loftus	3	
Longbeck	2	
Newcomen	2	
Normanby	3	
Ormesby	3	
Saltburn	3	
Skelton East	2	
Skelton West	2	
South Bank	2	
St Germain's	3	
Teesville	3	
West Dyke	3	
Wheatlands	2	
Zetland	2	

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE 2

Article 4

Names of parish wards and numbers of councillors

Table 1

Wards of the parish of Guisborough

(1) Name of parish ward	(2) Number of councillors
Belmont	4
Guisborough	6
Hutton	6

Table 2

Wards of the parish of Saltburn, Marske & New Marske

(1) Name of parish ward	(2) Number of councillors
Longbeck	5
Mickledales	1
St Germain's	6
Saltburn	6

Table 3

Wards of the parish of Skelton & Brotton

(1) Name of parish ward	(2) Number of councillors	
Annandale Park	2	
Brotton East	4	
Brotton West	3	
New Skelton & Hollybush	3	
North Skelton & Layland	1	
Old Skelton	3	
Skelton Green	1	