SCHEDULE 1 Article 3

NEW DISTRICT OF MALVERN HILLS

In the existing district of Leominster, the parishes of Bayton, Bockleton, Eastham, Hanley, Knighton-on-Teme, Kyre, Lindridge, Mamble, Pensax, Rochford, Stanford with Orleton, Stockton-on-Teme, Stoke Bliss and Tenbury.

In the existing district of Malvern Hills, the parishes of Abberley, Alfrick, Astley and Dunley, Berrow, Birtsmorton, Bransford, Broadheath, Broadwas, Bushley, Castlemorton, Clifton upon Teme, Cotheridge, Croome D'Abitot, Doddenham, Earl's Croome, Eldersfield, Great Witley, Grimley, Guarlford, Hallow, Hanley Castle, Hill Croome, Hillhampton, Holdfast, Holt, Kempsey, Kenswick, Knightwick, Leigh, Little Malvern, Little Witley, Longdon, Lower Sapey, Lulsley, Madresfield, Malvern, Malvern Wells, Martley, Newland, Pendock, Powick, Queenhill, Ripple, Rushwick, Severn Stoke, Shelsley Beauchamp, Shelsley Kings, Shelsley Walsh, Shrawley, Suckley, Upton upon Severn, Welland, West Malvern and Wichenford.

SCHEDULE 2 Article 6 WARDS OF NEW DISTRICT OF MALVERN HILLS: NAMES, AREAS AND NUMBERS OF COUNCILLORS

(1)	(2)	(3)
Name of ward	Description of area	No. of ward councillors
Baldwin	The Baldwin ward	1
Bayton and Mamble	The parishes of Bayton and Mamble	1
Broadheath	The Broadheath ward	1
Chase	The Chase ward	3
Hallow	The Hallow ward	1
Kempsey	The Kempsey ward	2
Kyre Vale	The parishes of Bockleton, Hanley, Kyre, Rochford and Stoke Bliss	1
Langland	The Langland ward	3
Laugherne Hill	The Laugherne Hill ward	1
Leigh and Bransford	The Leigh and Bransford ward	1
Lindridge	The parishes of Lindridge, Pensax and Stockton on Teme	1
Link	The Link ward	3
Longdon	The Longdon ward	1
Martley	The Martley ward and the parish of Lower Sapey	1
Morton	The Morton ward	1

1

(1)	(2)	(3)
Name of ward	Description of area	No. of ward councillors
Powyke	The Powyke ward	2
Priory	The Priory ward	2
Ripple	The Ripple ward	1
Temeside	The Temeside ward	1
Tenbury Town	The parish of Tenbury	2
The Hanleys	The ward of The Hanleys	1
Trinity	The Trinity ward	3
Upton-upon-Severn	The Upon-upon-Severn ward	2
Valley of the Teme	The parishes of Eastham, Knighton on Teme and Stanford with Orleton	1
Wells	The Wells ward	2
West	The West ward	2
Woodbury	The Woodbury ward	1

SCHEDULE 3 Article 7

WARDS OF NEW DISTRICT OF HEREFORDSHIRE: NAMES, AREAS AND NUMBERS OF COUNCILLORS

(1)	(2)	(3)
Name of ward	Description of area of ward	Number of councillors
In the existing city of Hereford		
Aylestone	The Aylestone ward	2
Belmont	The Belmont ward	2
Central	The Central ward	2
Hinton	The Hinton ward	2
Holmer	The Holmer ward	2
St. Martins	The St. Martins ward	2
St. Nicholas	The St. Nicholas ward	2
Three Elms	The Three Elms ward	2
Tupsley	The Tupsley ward	2
In the existing district of Leom	inster	
Bircher	The Bircher and Kingsland wards	1
Castle	The Castle, Eardisley and Wye wards	1

(1)	(2)	(3)
(1) Name of ward	(2) Description of area of ward	Number of councillors
Golden Cross	The Golden Cross and Pembridge wards	1
Hampton Court	The Hampton Court ward and the Hatfield ward (except the parish of Bockleton)	1
Kington Town	The Hergest and Kington Town wards	1
Leominster East and South	The Leominster East and Leominster South wards	2
Leominster North	The Leominster North ward	2
Lyonshall with Titley	The Bateman and Lyonshall with Titley wards	1
Mortimer	The Border, Leintwardine and Mortimer wards	1
Upton	The Berrington and Upton wards	1
Weobley	The Mansel, Pyons with Birley and Weobley wards	1
In the existing district of Malve	ern Hills	
Bringsty	The Bringsty ward and the Butterley ward (except the parish of Lower Sapey)	1
Bromyard	The Bromyard and Hegdon wards	2
Frome	The Frome and Frome Vale wards	1
Hope End	The Cradley and Hope End wards and the parish of Bosbury	2
Ledbury	The Ledbury ward	2
Marcle Ridge	The Marcle Ridge ward and the parish of Ledbury Rural	1
In the existing district of South Herefordshire		
Backbury	The Backbury and Fownhope wards	1
Burmarsh	The Burmarsh and Munstone wards	1
Clehonger	The Clehonger East ward	1
Credenhill	The Credenhill and Swainshill wards	1

(1) Name of ward	(2) Description of area of ward	(3) Number of councillors
Dinmore Hill	The Burghill and Dinmore Hill wards	1
Doward	The Doward and Garron wards	1
Golden Valley	The Golden Valley and Whitfield wards	1
Hagley	The Hagley and Thinghill wards	1
Hollington	The Dinedor Hill and Hollington wards	1
Kingsthorne	The Kingsthorne and Tram Inn wards	1
Merbach	The Merbach and Olchon wards	1
Old Gore	The Gorsley and Old Gore wards	1
Penyard	The Penyard and Walford wards	1
Pontrilas	The Broad Oak and Pontrilas wards	1
Ross-on-Wye East	The Ross-on-Wye East ward	2
Ross-on-Wye West	The Ross-on-Wye West ward	2
Stoney Street	The Stoney Street and Clehonger West Wards	1
Wilton	The Harewood End and Wilton wards	1

SCHEDULE 4 Article 8

ELECTORAL DIVISIONS OF NEW COUNTY OF WORCESTERSHIRE: NAMES AND AREAS

(1)	(2)
Name of electoral division	Area of electoral division
In the existing district of Bromsgrove	
Alvechurch	The Alvechurch division
Barnt Green	The Barnt Green division
Bromsgrove North	The Bromsgrove North division
Bromsgrove South	The Bromsgrove South division
Bromsgrove West	The Bromsgrove West division

(1) Name of electoral division	(2) Area of electoral division
Hagley and Furlongs	The Hagley and Furlongs division
Rubery	The Rubery division
Uffdown	The Uffdown division
Woodvale	The Woodvale division
Wythall	The Wythall division
In the new district of Malvern Hills	
Croome	The Kempsey, Ripple and Upton upon Severn wards
Hallow	The Baldwin, Broadheath, Hallow, Martley and Woodbury wards
Malvern Chase	The Chase and Wells wards
Malvern Langland	The Langland and Priory wards
Malvern Link	The Laugherne Hill, Leigh and Bransford, Link and Temeside wards
Malvern Trinity	The Trinity and West wards
Powick	The Longdon, Morton, Powyke and The Hanleys wards
Tenbury	The Bayton and Mamble, Kyre Vale, Lindridge, Tenbury Town and Valley of the Teme wards
In the existing district of Redditch	
Batchley	The Batchley division
Church Hill	The Church Hill division
Crabbs Cross	The Crabbs Cross division
Lodge Park	The Lodge Park division
Matchborough	The Matchborough division
Redditch Central	The Redditch Central division
Redditch West	The Redditch West division
Winyates	The Winyates division
In the existing city of Worcester	
Bedwardine	The Bedwardine division
Claines	The Claines division
Nunnery	The Nunnery division
St. Barnabas	The St. Barnabas division
St. Clement	The St. Clement division
St. John	The St. John division
St. Martin	The St. Martin division

(1)	(2)
Name of electoral division	Area of electoral division
St. Peter	The St. Peter division
St. Stephen	The St. Stephen division
In the existing district of Wychavon	
Bowbrook	The Bowbrook division
Bredon	The Bredon division
Broadway	The Broadway division
Droitwich Rural	The Droitwich Rural division
Droitwich South	The Droitwich South division
Droitwich Town	The Droitwich Town division
Evesham Hampton	The Evesham Hampton division
Evesham Town	The Evesham Town division
Inkberrow	The Inkberrow division
Pershore Town	The Pershore Town division
The Littletons	The Littletons division
In the existing district of Wyre Forest	
Brinton Park	The Brinton Park division
Chaddesley	The Chaddesley division
Cookley, Wolverley and Wribbenhall	The Cookley, Wolverley and Wribbenhall division
Habberley and Blakebrook	The Habberley and Blakebrook division
Hoobrook	The Hoobrook division
Hurcott	The Hurcott division
Mitton	The Mitton division
Puxton	The Puxton division
Rock and Bewdley	The Rock and Bewdley division
St. Chad	The St. Chad division
Severn	The Severn division