SCHEDULES

SCHEDULE 1 Article 9(2)

Electoral areas and councillors in Bath and North East Somerset

Chew Stoke Stowey Sutton 1 Harptrees Immeley Cameley 1 Inew Valley North and utton Publow Compton Dando Sewton St. Loe Newton St. Loe 1 Inthavon North Charlcombe 3 Bathampton Batheaston Bathford	ame of new ward	eription of area of new $1/(1)$	Number of councillors
hew Valley South Harptrees Cameley Dew Valley North and utton Publow Compton Dando Ewton St. Loe Newton St. Loe Inthavon North Charlcombe Bathampton Bathford	Chew Valley West	Magna 1	
Harptrees Cameley 1 new Valley North and utton Publow Compton Dando ewton St. Loe Newton St. Loe 1 altford Saltford 2 athavon North Charlcombe 3 Bathampton Batheaston Bathford		7 Stoke	
nameley Cameley 1 new Valley North and utton 2 Publow Compton Dando ewton St. Loe Newton St. Loe 1 altford Saltford 2 nthavon North Charlcombe 3 Bathampton Batheaston Bathford	Chew Valley South	ey Sutton 1	
new Valley North and utton Publow Compton Dando ewton St. Loe Newton St. Loe Saltford Saltford Charlcombe Bathampton Batheaston Bathford		trees	
Publow Compton Dando ewton St. Loe Newton St. Loe 1 Iltford Saltford 2 Inthavon North Charlcombe 3 Bathampton Batheaston Bathford	meley	eley 1	
Compton Dando Newton St. Loe 1 Altford Saltford 2 Athavon North Charlcombe 3 Bathampton Batheaston Bathford		on 2	
ewton St. Loe Newton St. Loe 1 Iltford Saltford Charlcombe 3 Bathampton Batheaston Bathford)W	
Saltford 2 athavon North Charlcombe 3 Bathampton Batheaston Bathford		oton Dando	
Bathampton Batheaston Bathford	ewton St. Loe	on St. Loe	
Bathampton Batheaston Bathford	ltford	ord 2	
Batheaston Bathford	Bathavon North	combe 3	
Bathford		ampton	
		easton	
athavon South Freshford 2		ford	
	Bathavon South	aford 2	
Hinton Charterhouse		on Charterhouse	
Camerton		erton	
rasedown St. John 2	asedown	edown St. John 2	
pulton Paulton 2	ulton	on 2	
msbury Timsbury 1	msbury	bury 1	

⁽¹⁾ The new wards comprise the areas of existing wards as named in the second column, the boundaries of which are set out in the City of Bath (Electoral Arrangements) Order 1975 S.I. 1975/1811 and the District of Wansdyke (Electoral Arrangements) Order 1975 S.I. 1975/1922.

1

Name of new ward	Description of area of new ward(1)	Number of councillors
Farmborough and High Littleton	Farmborough	1
	High Littleton	
Keynsham East	Keynsham East	2
Keynsham South	Keynsham South	2
Keynsham West	Keynsham West	1
Keynsham North	Keynsham North	1
Midsomer Norton North	Midsomer Norton North	2
Midsomer Norton Redfield	Midsomer Norton Redfield	2
Westfield	Westfield	2
Radstock	Radstock	2
Abbey	Abbey	2
Bathwick	Bathwick	2
Bloomfield	Bloomfield	2
Combe Down	Combe Down	2
Kingsmead	Kingsmead	2
Lambridge	Lambridge	2
Lansdown	Lansdown	2
Lyncombe	Lyncombe	2
Newbridge	Newbridge	2
Oldfield	Oldfield	2
Southdown	Southdown	2
Twerton	Twerton	2
Walcot	Walcot	2
Westmoreland	Westmoreland	2
Weston	Weston	2
Widcombe	Widcombe	2

⁽¹⁾ The new wards comprise the areas of existing wards as named in the second column, the boundaries of which are set out in the City of Bath (Electoral Arrangements) Order 1975 S.I. 1975/1811 and the District of Wansdyke (Electoral Arrangements) Order 1975 S.I. 1975/1922.