## DRAFT STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

## 2023 No. 0000

## LOCAL GOVERNMENT, ENGLAND

The Slough (Electoral Changes) Order 2023

Made - - - \*\*\*
Coming into force in accordance with article 1(2)
and (3)

## THE SLOUGH (ELECTORAL CHANGES) ORDER 2023

- 1. Citation, commencement, extent and application
- 2. Interpretation
- 3. Wards of the borough of Slough and number of councillors Signature

SCHEDULE — Names of wards of the borough of Slough

- 1. Baylis & Salt Hill
- 2. Britwell
- 3. Chalvey
- 4. Cippenham Green
- 5. Cippenham Manor
- 6. Cippenham Village
- 7. Colnbrook & Poyle
- 8. Elliman
- 9. Farnham
- 10. Haymill
- 11. Herschel Park
- 12. Langley Foxborough
- 13. Langley Marish
- 14. Langley Meads
- 15. Langley St Mary's
- 16. Manor Park & Stoke17. Northborough & Lynch Hill Valley
- 18. Slough Central
- 19. Upton
- 20. Upton Lea
- 21. Wexham Court

Document Generated: 2023-08-26 **Draft Legislation:** This is a draft item of legislation. This draft has since been made as a UK Statutory Instrument: The Slough (Electoral Changes) Order 2023 No. 203

**Explanatory Note**