DRAFT STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2020 No. 0000

LOCAL GOVERNMENT, ENGLAND

The Wiltshire (Electoral Changes) Order 2020

Made - - - - Coming into force in accordance with article 1(2) and (3)

THE WILTSHIRE (ELECTORAL CHANGES) ORDER 2020

- 1. Citation and commencement
- 2. Interpretation
- 3. Divisions of Wiltshire and number of councillors
- 4. Wards of the parishes in Wiltshire Signature

SCHEDULE 1 — Names of divisions

- 1. Aldbourne & Ramsbury
- 2. Alderbury & Whiteparish
- 3. Amesbury East & Bulford
- 4. Amesbury South
- 5. Amesbury West
- 6. Avon Valley
- 7. Bowerhill
- 8. Box & Colerne
- 9. Bradford-on-Avon North
- 10. Bradford-on-Avon South
- 11. Brinkworth
- 12. Bromham, Rowde & Roundway
- 13. By Brook
- 14. Calne Central
- 15. Calne Chilvester & Abberd
- 16. Calne North
- 17. Calne Rural
- 18. Calne South
- 19. Chippenham Cepen Park & Derriads
- 20. Chippenham Cepen Park & Hunters Moon
- 21. Chippenham Hardenhuish

Draft Legislation: This is a draft item of legislation. This draft has since been made as a UK Statutory Instrument: The Wiltshire (Electoral Changes) Order 2020 No. 306

- 22. Chippenham Hardens & Central
- 23. Chippenham Lowden & Rowden
- 24. Chippenham Monkton
- 25. Chippenham Pewsham
- 26. Chippenham Sheldon
- 27. Corsham Ladbrook
- 28. Corsham Pickwick
- 29. Corsham Without
- 30. Cricklade & Latton
- 31. Devizes East
- 32. Devizes North
- 33. Devizes Rural West
- 34. Devizes South
- 35. Downton & Ebble Valley
- 36. Durrington
- 37. Ethandune
- 38. Fovant & Chalke Valley
- 39. Hilperton
- 40. Holt
- 41. Kington
- 42. Laverstock
- 43. Ludgershall North & Rural
- 44. Lyneham
- 45. Malmesbury
- 46. Marlborough East
- 47. Marlborough West
- 48. Melksham East
- 49. Melksham Forest
- 50. Melksham South
- 51. Melksham Without North & Shurnhold
- 52. Melksham Without West & Rural
- 53. Mere
- 54. Minety
- 55. Nadder Valley
- 56. Old Sarum & Lower Bourne Valley
- 57. Pewsey
- 58. Pewsey Vale East
- 59. Pewsey Vale West
- 60. Purton
- 61. Redlynch & Landford
- 62. Royal Wootton Bassett East
- 63. Royal Wootton Bassett North
- 64. Royal Wootton Bassett South & West
- 65. Salisbury Bemerton Heath
- 66. Salisbury Fisherton & Bemerton Village
- 67. Salisbury Harnham East
- 68. Salisbury Harnham West
- 69. Salisbury Milford
- 70. Salisbury St Edmund's
- 71. Salisbury St Francis & Stratford
- 72. Salisbury St Paul's
- 73. Sherston
- 74. Southwick

Draft Legislation: This is a draft item of legislation. This draft has since been made as a UK Statutory Instrument: The Wiltshire (Electoral Changes) Order 2020 No. 306

- 75. The Lavingtons
- 76. Tidworth East & Ludgershall South
- Tidworth North & West 77.
- 78. Till Valley
- 79. Tisbury
- Trowbridge Adcroft 80.
- 81. Trowbridge Central
- 82. Trowbridge Drynham
- 83. Trowbridge Grove
- 84. Trowbridge Lambrok
- Trowbridge Park 85.
- 86. Trowbridge Paxcroft
- 87. Urchfont & Bishops Cannings
- 88. Warminster Broadway
- 89. Warminster East
- 90. Warminster North & Rural
- 91. Warminster West
- 92. Westbury East
- 93. Westbury North
- 94. Westbury West
- 95. Wilton
- 96. Winsley & Westwood
- 97. Winterslow & Upper Bourne Valley
- 98. Wylye Valley

SCHEDULE 2 — Names of parish wards and number of councillors

Explanatory Note