

# Pow of Inchaffray Drainage Commission (Scotland) Act 2019 2019 asp 2

# PART 1

#### THE COMMISSION

### Constitution

## **2** The Commissioners

- (1) Subject to subsection (3), the Commission is to consist of nine members each called a Commissioner.
- (2) There are to be two Commissioners for each of the lower, middle, and upper sections of the benefited land and three Commissioners for the Balgowan section of the benefited land.
- (3) A heritors' meeting may alter the number of Commissioners for a section of the benefited land by a resolution passed in compliance with section 9.