Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE 1

Regulation 3

Safeguarding Board Areas

Name of Safeguarding Board area	Extent of Safeguarding Board Area
Cardiff and Vale	principal local government areas of — Cardiff City and County Council and Vale of Glamorgan Council;
Cwm Taf	principal local government areas of — Merthyr Tydfil County Borough Council and Rhondda Cynon Taf County Borough Council;
Gwent	principal local government areas of — Blaenau Gwent County Borough Council, Caerphilly County Borough Council, Monmouthshire County Council, Newport City Council, and Torfaen County Borough Council;
Mid and West Wales	principal local government areas of— Carmarthenshire County Council, Ceredigion County Council, Pembrokeshire County Council and Powys County Council;
North Wales	principal local government areas of— Conwy County Borough Council, Denbighshire County Council, Flintshire County Council, Gwynedd County Council, Isle of Anglesey County Council, and Wrexham County Borough Council;
Western Bay	principal local government areas of — Bridgend County Borough Council, Swansea City and County Council Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council;