Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE 1

Articles 3 and 4

Local Health Board Names and Principal Local Government Areas for which they are Established

Column 1 Names of Local Health Boards established under article 3	Column 2 Principal local government areas for which the Local Health Board is established
1 Aneurin Bevan Local Health Board	Newport, Torfaen, Monmouthshire, Caerphilly and Blaenau Gwent
2 Cwm Taf Local Health Board	Merthyr Tydfil and Rhondda Cynon Taf
3 Cardiff and Vale University Local Health Board	Cardiff and Vale of Glamorgan
4 Abertawe Bro Morgannwg University Local Health Board	Bridgend, Neath Port Talbot and Swansea
5 Hywel Dda Local Health Board	Carmarthenshire, Pembrokeshire and Ceredigion
6 Betsi Cadwaladr University Local Health Board	Flintshire, Denbighshire, Gwynedd, Wrexham, Conwy and Anglesey