SCHEDULE

Modifications to Acts of Parliament relating to the abolition of Welsh Health Authorities and creation of Local Health Boards

Acts of Parliament

Dartford-Thurrock Crossing Act 1988 (c. 20)

18. In section 19 of the Dartford-Thurrock Crossing Act 1988 (exemption from tolls), in subsection (b) after the words "under section 18 of the National Health Service Act 2006," insert "a Local Health Board established under section 11 of the National Health Service (Wales) Act 2006".