Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE

Regulation 3

Areas subject to export restrictions

GROUP	ADNS ^(a)	Administrative Unit
England	41	Bracknell Forest Borough
	66	Slough
	76	Windsor and Maidenhead
	77	Wokingham
	138	The following district of Buckinghamshire County:
		South Buckinghamshire
	148	The following districts of Hampshire County:
		Hart
		Rushmoor
	163	Surrey (except Tandridge District)
	168	The following boroughs of the Greater London Authority:
		Hillingdon
		Hounslow
		Richmond upon Thames
		Kingston upon Thames
		Ealing
		Harrow
		Brent
		Hammersmith and Fulham
		Wandsworth
		Merton
		Sutton

(a) ^(a) ADNS means the Animal Disease Notification System set up by Commission Decision 2005/176 laying down a codified form and the codes for the notification of animal diseases pursuant to Council Directive 82/894/EEC1