SCHEDULE Regulation 6(6)

Areas from which meat exports may be authorised

GROUP	ADNS ⁽¹⁾	Administrative Unit
Scottish Islands	131	Shetland Islands
	123	Orkney Islands
	124	NA H-Eileanan An Iar
Scotland	121	Highland
	122	Moray
	126	Aberdeenshire
	128	Aberdeen City
	79	Angus
	81	Dundee City
	80	Clackmannanshire
	90	Perth & Kinross
	127	Fife
	85	Falkirk
	88	Midlothian
	96	West Lothian
	129	City of Edinburgh
	130	East Lothian
	92	Scottish Borders
	94	Stirling
	125	Argyll and Bute
	83	East Dunbartonshire
	84	East Renfrewshire
	86	City of Glasgow
	87	Inverclyde
	89	North Lanarkshire
	91	Renfrewshire
	93	South Lanarkshire
	95	West Dunbartonshire
	82	East Ayrshire
	132	North Ayrshire

⁽¹⁾ ADNS means Animal Disease Notification System (under Commission Decision 2005/176/EC of 1 March 2005 laying down the codified form and the codes for the notification of animal diseases pursuant to Council Directive 82/894/EEC, OJNo. L59, 5.3.2005, p. 40)

GROUP	$\mathbf{ADNS}^{(l)}$	Administrative Unit
	133	South Ayrshire
	134	Dumfries & Galloway
England	141	Cumbria
	169	Northumberland
	10	Gateshead
	16	Newcastle-upon-Tyne
	17	North Tyneside
	26	South Tyneside
	29	Sunderland
	144	Durham
	52	Darlington
	55	Hartlepool
	58	Middlesbrough
	64	Redcar and Cleveland
	69	Stockton-on-Tees
	151	Lancashire
	38	Blackburn with Darwen
	39	Blackpool
	176	North Yorkshire excluding Selby
	177	Selby District
	78	York
	53	East Riding of Yorkshire
	45	City of Kingston upon Hull
	60	North East Lincolnshire
	61	North Lincolnshire
		West Yorkshire consisting of:
	32	Wakefield District
	11	Kirklees District
	6	Calderdale District
	4	Bradford
	13	Leeds
South Yorkshire consis	sting of	

⁽¹⁾ ADNS means Animal Disease Notification System (under Commission Decision 2005/176/EC of 1 March 2005 laying down the codified form and the codes for the notification of animal diseases pursuant to Council Directive 82/894/EEC, OJNo. L59, 5.3.2005, p. 40)

GROUP	ADNS ⁽¹⁾	Administrative Unit
	1	Barnsley District
	8	Doncaster District
	20	Rotherham District
	24	Sheffield District
Greater Manchester consisting of:		
	30	Tameside District
	18	Oldham District
	19	Rochdale District
	5	Bury District
	3	Bolton District
	21	Salford District
	31	Trafford District
	15	Manchester District
	27	Stockport District
	34	Wigan District
Merseyside consisting of:		
	12	Knowsley District
	14	Liverpool District
	23	Sefton District
	28	St. Helens District
	74	Warrington
	140	Cheshire County
	54	Halton
	35	Wirral District
	142	Derbyshire County
	44	City of Derby
	157	Nottinghamshire County
	47	City of Nottingham
	153	Lincolnshire
	159	Shropshire
	71	Telford and Wrekin
	161	Staffordshire County

⁽¹⁾ ADNS means Animal Disease Notification System (under Commission Decision 2005/176/EC of 1 March 2005 laying down the codified form and the codes for the notification of animal diseases pursuant to Council Directive 82/894/EEC, OJNo. L59, 5.3.2005, p. 40)

GROUP	ADNS ⁽¹⁾	Administrative Unit
	50	City of Stoke-on-Trent
	170	Devon County
	73	Torbay
	136	Plymouth
	171	Cornwall County
	172	Isles of Scilly
	114	Isle of Wight
Wales	115	Sir Ynys Mon — Isle of Anglesey
	116	Gwynedd
	103	Conwy
	108	Sir Ddinbych-Denbigshire
	111	Sir Y Fflint-Flintshire
	113	Wrecsam-Wrexham
	173	North Powys
	174	South Powys
	118	Sir Ceredigion-Ceredigion
	110	Sir Gaerfyrddin -Carmarthen
	119	Sir Benfro-Pembrokeshire
	97	Abertawe-Swansea
	102	Castell-Nedd Port Talbot- Neath Port Talbot
	105	Pen-y-Bont Ar Ogwr — Bridgend
	107	Rhondda/Cynon/Taf
	99	Bro Morgannwg-The Vale of Glamorgan
	98	Blaenau Gwent
	112	Tor-Faen — Tor Faen
	101	Casnewydd — Newport
	104	Merthyr Tudful-Merthyr Tydfil
	100	Caerffili — Caerphilly
	117	Caerdydd — Cardiff
	109	Sir Fynwy — Monmouthshire

⁽¹⁾ ADNS means Animal Disease Notification System (under Commission Decision 2005/176/EC of 1 March 2005 laying down the codified form and the codes for the notification of animal diseases pursuant to Council Directive 82/894/EEC, OJNo. L59, 5.3.2005, p. 40)