## THE SCHEDULE (Article 2) Groups of Constituent Councils to appoint Members

Group	Constituent Councils
1	Denbighshire, Flintshire and Wrexham
2	Anglesey, Conwy and Gwynedd
3	Carmarthenshire, Ceredigion and Pembrokeshire
4	Vale of Glamorgan and Cardiff
5	Swansea, Neath Port Talbot and Bridgend
6	Powys, Monmouthshire and Torfaen
7	Blaenau Gwent, Caerphilly and Newport
8	Merthyr Tydfil and Rhondda Cynon Taff