Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE

Article 2

Names, areas and numbers of councillors for the electoral divisions of the County Borough of the Vale of Glamorgan

(1) Name of Electoral Division	(2) Area of Electoral Division	(3) Number of Councillors
Baruc	The Baruc ward of the Community of Barry	2
Buttrills	The Buttrills ward of the Community of Barry	2
Cadoe	The Cadoc ward of the Community of Barry	3
Castleland	The Castleland ward of the Community of Barry	2
Cornerswell	The Cornerswell ward of the Community of Penarth	2
Court	The Court ward of the Community of Barry	2
Cowbridge	The Communities of Cowbridge with Llanblethian, Llanfair and Penllyn	3
Dinas Powys	The Communities of Dinas Powys and Michaelston	4
Dyfan	The Dyfan ward of the Community of Barry	2
Gibbonsdown	The Gibbonsdown ward of the Community of Barry	2
Illtyd	The Illtyd ward of the Community of Barry	3
Llandough	The Community of Llandough	1
Llandow/ Ewenny	The Communities of Colwinston, Ewenny, Llandow and Llangan	1
Llantwit Major	The Communities of Llan- maes, Llantwit Major and St. Donats	4
Peterston-super- Ely	The Communities of Pendoylan, Peterston-super— Ely, St. Georges-super— Ely and Welsh St. Donats	1
Plymouth	The Plymouth ward of the Community of Penarth	2

Document Generated: 2023-06-27 Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

(1) Name of Electoral Division	(2) Area of Electoral Division	(3) Number of Councillors
Rhoose	The Communities of Llancarfan and Rhoose	2
St. Athan	The Community of St. Athan	1
St. Augustine's	The St. Augustine's ward of the Community of Penarth	2
St. Bride's Major	The Communities of St. Bride's Major and Wick	1
Stanwell	The Stanwell ward of the Community of Penarth	2
Sully	The Community of Sully	2
Wenvoe	The Communities of St. Nicholas and Bonvilston and Wenvoe	1

