SCHEDULE

Article 2

Names, areas and numbers of councillors for the electoral divisions of the County of Monmouthshire

(1) Name of Electoral Division	(2) Area of Electoral Division	(3) Number of Councillors
Caerwent	The Community of Caerwent	1
Caldicot Castle	The Caldicot Castle ward of the of the Community of Caldicot	1
Cantref	The Cantref ward of the Community of Abergavenny	1
Castle	The Castle ward of Abergavenny	1
Croesonen	The Croesonen East and Croesonen West wards of the Community of Llantilio Pertholey	1
Crucorney	The Communities of Crucorney and Grosmont	1
Devauden	The Communities of Devauden and Llangwm	1
Dewstow	The Dewstow ward of the Community of Caldicot	1
Dixton with Osbaston	The Dixton with Osbaston ward of the Community of Monmouth	1
Drybridge	The Drybridge and Town wards of the Community of Monmouth	1
Goetre Fawr	The Community of Goetre Fawr	1
Green Lane	The Green Lane ward of the Community of Caldicot	1
Grofield	The Grofield ward of the Community of Abergavenny	1
Lansdown	The Lansdown ward of the Community of Abergavenny	1
Larkfield	The Larkfield ward of the Community of Chepstow	1
Llanbadoc	The Communities of Gwehelog Fawr and Llanbadoc	1
Llanelly Hill	The Community of Llanelly	2

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

(1) Name of Electoral Division	(2) Area of Electoral Division	(3) Number of Councillors
Llanfoist Fawr	The Llanellen, Llanfoist and Llanwenarth Citra wards of the Community of Llanfoist Fawr	1
Llangybi Fawr	The Communities of Llangybi, Llanhennock and Llantrisant Fawr	1
lanover	The Communities of Llanarth and Llanover	1
Llantilio Crossenny	The Communities of Llangattok-Vibon-Avel and Llantilio Crossenny	1
Llanwenarth Ultra	The Llanwenarth Ultra ward of the Community of Llanfoist Fawr	1
Mardy	The Mardy, Pantygelli, Sgyrrid East and Sgyrrid West wards of the Community of Llantilio Pertholey	1
Mill	The Mill, Denny and Salisbury wards of the Community of Magor with Undy	1
Mitchel Troy	The Community of Mitchel Troy	1
Overmonnow	The Overmonnow ward of the Community of Monmouth	1
Portskewett	The Community of Portskewett	1
Priory	The Priory ward of the Community of Abergavenny	1
Raglan	The Community of Raglan	1
Rogiet	The Community of Rogiet	1
Severn	The Severn ward of the Community of Caldiciot	1
Shirenewton	The Communities of Mathern and Shirenewton	1
St. Arvans	The Communities of St. Arvans and Tintern	1
St. Christopher's	The St. Christopher's ward of the Community of Chepstow	1
St. Kingsmark	The St. Kingsmark ward of the Community of Chepstow	1

(1) Name of Electoral Division	(2) Area of Electoral Division	(3) Number of Councillors
St. Mary's	The St. Mary's ward of the Community of Chepstow	1
The Elms	The Elms ward of the Community of Magor with Undy	1
Thornwell	The Thornwell ward of the Community of Chepstow	1
Trellech United	The Community of Trellech United	1
Usk	The Community of Usk	1
West End	The West End ward of the Community of Caldicot	1
Wyesham	The Wyesham ward of the Community of Monmouth	1

