Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE 1

Regulation 4(1)(b)

ORGANISATIONS TO BE CONSULTED PURSUANT TO REGULATION 4(1)(B)

British Association for Shooting and Conservation

British Mountaineering Council

Country Land and Business Association

The Countryside Agency (where land included in a draft map has a border with England)

Farmers' Union of Wales

Forestry Commission

Relevant local access forums

The Ministry of Defence

National Farmers' Union, Wales

National Park authorities in Wales

National Trust Wales

Open Spaces Society

Ramblers' Association

Town and Community Councils in Wales whose area of responsibility covers land included in a draft map

Relevant local authorities

Clwyd-Powys Archaeological Trust, or

Dyfed Archaeological Trust, or

Glamorgan-Gwent Archaeological Trust, or

Gwynedd Archaeological Trust, or

(if the area of responsibility of that Archaeological Trust covers land included in a draft map)

SCHEDULE 2

Regulation 4(1)(d)

PUBLIC LIBRARIES TO WHICH NOTICE IS TO BE SENT PURSUANT TO REGULATION 4(1)(d)

Aberdare Aberystwyth Bangor Barry Blackwood Brecon Bridgend Brynmawr Caernarfon Cardiff Central Cardigan **Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Carmarthen Chepstow Colwyn Bay Cwmbran Dolgellau Flintshire Grangetown Haverfordwest Llandrindod Wells Llandudno Llanelli Llangefni Llanrwst Maesteg Merthyr Tydfil Neath Newport Central Newtown Pembroke Dock Penarth Pontypridd Port Talbot Pwllheli Rhuthin Rhymney Rhyl Swansea East Treorchy Wrexham