SCHEDULE

Regulation 4

Counties in Wales

"Gwynedd" consisting of—

"Clwyd" consisting of—

Conwy

Denbighshire

Flintshire

Wrexham

Counties in England

Humberside consisting of— East Yorkshire

Kingston upon Hull

North Lincolnshire

North East Lincolnshire

Lincolnshire

Norfolk

Suffolk

Cambridgeshire consisting of— Cambridgeshire

Peterborough

Nottinghamshire consisting of — Nottinghamshire

Nottingham

Bedfordshire consisting of— Bedfordshire

Luton

Milton Keynes

Hertfordshire

Buckinghamshire

Surrey

East Sussex

West Sussex consisting of— West Sussex

Brighton and Hove

Hampshire consisting of — Hampshire

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made).

Portsmouth

Southampton

Dorset consisting of— Dorset

Bournemouth

Poole

Isle of Wight

Counties in Scotland

Shetland Islands

Orkney Islands

Western Isles

Highland

Moray

Aberdeenshire

Angus

Perth and Kinross

Fife

West Lothian

East Lothian

Midlothian

Edinburgh

Clackmannanshire

Stirling

Argyll and Bute

North Lanarkshire

South Lanarkshire

East Dunbartonshire

West Dunbartonshire

Inverclyde

East Renfrewshire

Renfrewshire

City of Glasgow

Falkirk

North Ayrshire

South Ayrshire

East Ayrshire