STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2022 No. 1373

LOCAL GOVERNMENT, ENGLAND

The Blackpool (Electoral Changes) Order 2022

16th December 2022 Coming into force in accordance with article 1(2) and (3)

THE BLACKPOOL (ELECTORAL CHANGES) ORDER 2022

- Citation, and commencement, extent and application
- Interpretation
- Wards of the borough of Blackpool and number of councillors Signature

SCHEDULE — Names of wards of the borough of Blackpool

- Anchorsholme
- Bispham 2.
- 3. Bloomfield
- 4. Brunswick
- 5. Claremont
- 6. Clifton
- 7. Greenlands
- Hawes Side 8.
- 9. Highfield
- 10. Ingthorpe
- 11. Layton
- 12. Marton
- 13. Norbreck
- 14. Park
- 15. Squires Gate
- Stanley 16.
- 17. Talbot
- 18. Tyldesley
- 19. Victoria
- 20. Warbreck
- 21. Waterloo

Document Generated: 2022-12-19

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Explanatory Note