STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2020 No. 32

The Criminal Procedure (Amendment) Rules 2020

Burnett of Maldon, C.J. Fulford, L.J. Haddon-Cave, L.J. William Davis, J. Martin Picton Martin Edmunds Michael Snow Louise Bryant Nicola Hewer and Melissa Case Suzanne Gadd Max Hill Alison Pople Paul Jarvis Folashade Abiodun Edmund Smyth Nicholas Ephgrave David Kenyon Jodie Blackstock

I allow these Rules, which shall come into force on 6th April 2020.

Robert Buckland
Lord Chancellor

14 January 2020