**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

## SCHEDULE 1

Article 1(3)

British overseas territories

Anguilla British Antarctic Territory British Indian Ocean Territory Cayman Islands Falkland Islands Montserrat Pitcairn, Henderson, Ducie and Oeno Islands St Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands The Sovereign Base Areas of Akrotiri and Dhekelia in the Island of Cyprus Turks and Caicos Islands