## SCHEDULE

Article 20(2) and (3)

PART 1
Wards of North Northamptonshire

New ward	Existing electoral division	Number of Councillors
Column 1	Column 2	Column 3
Brickhill and Queensway	Brickhill and Queensway	3
Burton and Broughton	Burton and Broughton	3
Clover Hill	Clover Hill	3
Corby Rural	Corby Rural	3
Corby West	Corby West	3
Croyland and Swanspool	Croyland and Swanspool	3
Desborough	Desborough	3
Earls Barton	Earls Barton	3
Finedon	Finedon	3
Hatton Park	Hatton Park	3
Higham Ferrers	Higham Ferrers	3
Irchester	Irchester	3
Irthlingborough	Irthlingborough	3
Ise	Ise	3
Kingswood	Kingswood	3
Lloyds	Lloyds	3
Northall	Northall	3
Oakley	Oakley	3
Oundle	Oundle	3
Raunds	Raunds	3
Rothwell and Mawsley	Rothwell and Mawsley	3
Rushden Pemberton West	Rushden Pemberton West	3
Rushden South	Rushden South	3
Thrapston	Thrapston	3
Wicksteed	Wicksteed	3
Windmill	Windmill	3

PART 2
Wards of West Northamptonshire

New ward	Existing electoral division	Number of Councillors
Column 1	Column 2	Column 3
Abington and Phippsville	Abington and Phippsville	3
Billing and Rectory Farm	Billing and Rectory Farm	3
Boothville and Parklands	Boothville and Parklands	3
Brackley	Brackley	3
Braunston and Crick	Braunston and Crick	3
Brixworth	Brixworth	3
Bugbrooke	Bugbrooke	3
Castle	Castle	3
Dallington Spencer	Dallington Spencer	3
Daventry East	Daventry East	3
Daventry West	Daventry West	3
Deanshanger	Deanshanger	3
Delapre and Rushmere	Delapre and Rushmere	3
Duston East	Duston East	3
Duston West and St. Crispin	Duston West and St. Crispin	3
East Hunsbury and Shelfleys	East Hunsbury and Shelfleys	3
Hackleton and Grange Park	Hackleton and Grange Park	3
Headlands	Headlands	3
Kingsthorpe North	Kingsthorpe North	3
Kingsthorpe South	Kingsthorpe South	3
Long Buckby	Long Buckby	3
Middleton Cheney	Middleton Cheney	3
Moulton	Moulton	3
Nene Valley	Nene Valley	3
Riverside Park	Riverside Park	3
Silverstone	Silverstone	3
Sixfields	Sixfields	3
St. George	St. George	3
Talavera	Talavera	3
Towcester and Roade	Towcester and Roade	3

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made).

New ward	Existing electoral division	Number of Councillors
Column 1	Column 2	Column 3
Woodford and Weedon	Woodford and Weedon	3