SCHEDULE 1

Article 1(2)

British overseas territories

Commencement Information

I1 Sch. 1 in force at 31.12.2020, see art. 1(1)

Anguilla

British Antarctic Territory

British Indian Ocean Territory

Cayman Islands

Falkland Islands

Montserrat

Pitcairn, Henderson, Ducie and Oeno Islands

St Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha

South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands

The Sovereign Base Areas of Akrotiri and Dhekelia in the Island of Cyprus

Turks and Caicos Islands

Virgin Islands

Changes to legislation: There are currently no known outstanding effects for the The Republic of Belarus (Sanctions) (Overseas Territories) Order 2020, SCHEDULE 1.