STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

## 2019 No. 1125

## LOCAL GOVERNMENT, ENGLAND

The Salford (Electoral Changes) Order 2019

Made - - - 15th July 2019 Coming into force in accordance with article 1(2) and (3)

## THE SALFORD (ELECTORAL CHANGES) ORDER 2019

- 1. Citation and commencement
- 2. Interpretation
- 3. Wards of the city of Salford and number of councillors
- 4. Elections of the city of Salford Signature

SCHEDULE — Names of wards of the city of Salford

- 1. Barton & Winton
- 2. Blackfriars & Trinity
- 3. Boothstown & Ellenbrook
- 4. Broughton
- 5. Cadishead & Lower Irlam
- 6. Claremont
- 7. Eccles
- 8. Higher Irlam & Peel Green
- 9. Kersal & Broughton Park
- 10. Little Hulton
- 11. Ordsall
- 12. Pendlebury & Clifton
- 13. Pendleton & Charlestown
- 14. Quays
- 15. Swinton & Wardley
- 16. Swinton Park
- 17. Walkden North
- 18. Walkden South
- 19. Weaste & Seedley
- 20. Worsley & Westwood Park

Document Generated: 2023-06-18 Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Explanatory Note