## STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

## 2019 No. 1089

## LOCAL GOVERNMENT, ENGLAND

The Hartlepool (Electoral Changes) Order 2019

Made - - - 5th July 2019 Coming into force in accordance with article 1(2) and (3)

## THE HARTLEPOOL (ELECTORAL CHANGES) ORDER 2019

- 1. Citation and commencement
- 2. Interpretation
- 3. Wards of the borough of Hartlepool and number of councillors
- 4. Elections of the borough of Hartlepool Signature

SCHEDULE — Names of wards

- 1. Burn Valley
- 2. De Bruce
- 3. Fens & Greatham
- 4. Foggy Furze
- 5. Hart
- 6. Headland & Harbour
- 7. Manor House
- 8. Rossmere
- 9. Rural West
- 10. Seaton
- 11. Throston
- 12. Victoria

**Explanatory Note**